مثال على المراجعة، وقواعد الكتابة

أهم يوم لكل طالب هويوم الدفاع عن الأطروحة. بالإضافة إلى العمل النهائي ، والكلام الدفاعي والعرضي ، سيحتاج الطالب إلى مراجعة ، والتي يمكن إعدادها من قبل مشرفه ، أو مدير المؤسسة التي كان الطالب يمارسها ، أو حتى الطالب نفسه. توضح هذه المواد المتطلبات الأساسية لكتابة المراجعات ، بالإضافة إلى أمثلة على مراجعات الكتابة للأطروحة.

استعراض عينة

ما هو الاستعراض؟

استعراض الأطروحة (الدورات الدراسية أو أيعمل مؤهل آخر) هو مستند رسمي إلزامي يترك فيه المراجع مراجعة لما تمت قراءته. هذه الوثيقة ضرورية من أجل السماح للطالب بالحماية. ويشمل العديد من الجوانب. مثال جيد لمراجعة عمل الأطروحة هو المثال الذي يوجد فيه ، بالإضافة إلى التقييم النهائي ، ملخص عن العمل وتحليله. على الفور يقوم المراجع بفحص جميع أوجه القصور والأخطاء والملاحظات ، ووصفها بأكثر الطرق تفصيلاً وموضوعية. من المهم أن نفهم أن الكثير يعتمد على المراجعة. غالبًا ما تكون هذه الوثيقة حاسمة في وقت تقييم الطالب. إن المراجعة الجيدة تترك انطباعًا جيدًا في لجنة القبول ، والتي يمكن أن تلعب في النهاية في أيدي أولئك الذين عملوا في مشروع الأطروحة.

مثال على مراجعة الأطروحة

من هو المراجع؟

بطبيعة الحال ، لفحص وتقييم المشروعيجب ألا يكون الطالب رجلاً من الشارع ، بل هو محترف في الموضوع الذي تخصص له الأطروحة. المراجع هو خريج يمكنه تقييم عمل الطالب بشكل موضوعي وغير متحيز. من الناحية المثالية ، ينبغي أن يتم ذلك من قبل الشخص الأكثر استقلالية من الخارج ، والذي لا يمكن أن يتأثر قراره بالإدراك الشخصي والعلاقة مع مؤلف العمل. عادة ، يشارك مدير مؤسسة أو مؤسسة في هذا ، حيث اجتاز الطالب هذه الممارسة. في هذه الحالة ، يتم إجراء المراجعة على مستند خاص للمنظمة. يجب أن يمتلك المراجع الموضوع بالكامل ، وأن يفهم جميع جوانب العمل ، وأن يصف بدقة جميع الإيجابيات والسلبيات. من بين أمور أخرى ، يجب إعداد المستند نفسه بشكل صحيح. يجب أن يكون هناك تأكيد على شكل ختم وتوقيع الرأس (بدون هذه المراجعة ستكون باطلة). في كثير من الأحيان يطلب مديرو الشركات والمعلم من الطالب كتابة وترتيب المستند بشكل مستقل ، وعلى المعلم فقط وضع ختم وتوقيع. إذا وجدت مثل هذه الممارسة ، فيجب أن يكون كل طالب جاهزًا لكتابة مراجعة بشكل مستقل. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى التعرف على أمثلة جيدة لكتابة مراجعة وإرشادات مفصلة لتصميمها.

مثال لكتابة مراجعة

معلومات عامة

كيف تكتب مراجعة؟ مع مثال على العمل النهائي ، بالطبع ، وعلى نقاط ثابتة ومقبولة بشكل عام. لا ينبغي أن تنشأ مشاكل خاصة مع الجزء الرئيسي من المراجعة. الطالب أفضل من أي شخص ، فهو يعرف جميع مزايا وعيوب عمل أطروحته ويمكنه وصفها بكفاءة.

يجب أن تؤخذ متطلبات الوظيفة الهامة التالية بعين الاعتبار ، والتي يتم فحصها ووصفها في المراجعة:

  • الهيكلة.
  • أهمية.
  • تفرد.
  • اكتمال المادة
  • التسجيل وفقا لمتطلبات GOST.

لتسهيل الإدراك ، يمكن تقسيم المراجعة إلى ثلاثة عناصر أساسية:

  1. مقدمة ، حيث سيصف المراجع أهمية الموضوع.
  2. الجزء الرئيسي ، حيث تعتبر جوانب العمل والمزايا والعيوب أكثر دقة (الجزء الأكبر).
  3. الخلاصة ، حيث يتم الاستنتاج الرئيسي (بما في ذلك علامة وحكم المعلم حول ما إذا كان الطالب مسموح للدفاع أم لا).

من الأفضل تجنب العبارات الشائعة والكلتشيهات المختلفة. يجب أن تكون المراجعة أكثر تحديدًا وأقل كمية من الماء.

استعراض عمل ، على سبيل المثال

قبعة

هنا كل شيء بسيط قدر الإمكان. على الإنترنت ، هناك العديد من الأمثلة على مراجعات للأعمال الفنية ذات الطبيعة الفنية والأعمال المماثلة الأخرى ذات التصميم المحدد ، ولكن عندما يتعلق الأمر بالدبلومة ، يجب أن يكون كل شيء أكثر تقشفًا قدر الإمكان.

في الجزء العلوي يتم كتابة كلمة "مراجعة" ، ثم موضوع العمل ، والموقف والاسم الكامل. المؤلف.

على سبيل المثال ، "استعراض المقال" استخدام تقنيات تكنولوجيا المعلومات الحديثة في تدريس اللغة الفرنسية "مرشح العلوم التربوية ، أستاذ مساعد في قسم اللغات الأجنبية في جامعة موسكو الحكومية أولغا بيتروفنا سونغ".

تقييم الجدة العلمية وأهميتها

ويستند أي عمل علمي على هذين الاثنينالجوانب ، وهي الأهم لعمل الطالب. يمكن أن تكون الملاءمة استخدام تقنيات جديدة ، ووضع مجموعة فريدة من التدابير للقضاء على المشكلات الموجودة في مجال النشاط ، والتي تعتبر في الأطروحة ، أو نظرة جديدة على الأشياء المعتادة. بطريقة أو بأخرى ، ينبغي وصف هذه اللحظة في العمل نفسه وينعكس في استعراض لها. إذا كنت شخصياً مشتركاً في مراجعة ما ، فمن أجل تبسيط مهمتك ، يمكنك العثور على هذا العنصر في مشروعك النهائي وإعادة صياغته وإعادة صياغته. فيما يتعلق بالصلة والجدة ، يكفي كتابة جملتين أو ثلاث جمل.

أمثلة على مراجعات البرنامج

تحليل موجز للمحتوى

أمثلة على مراجعات الفوائد وأنواع العمل المختلفةمختلفان جدا. تحليل موجز هو نقطة أخرى مهمة حيث سيتم استنتاج الفكرة الرئيسية للمشروع بأكمله. ما هو جوهر العمل ، وما كان غرضه وما هي النتائج التي خطط لها المؤلف لتحقيقها. على الفور من الضروري أن تتلاءم المعلومات حول ما إذا كان الهدف الذي حدده المؤلف قد تحقق ، وما هي الأفكار التي تم تنفيذها أثناء البحث.

على سبيل المثال ، قام المؤلف بعمل جادعلى دراسة إمكانيات استخدام تقنيات تكنولوجيا المعلومات الحديثة في تدريس اللغة الفرنسية. تم اقتراح أدوات تعليمية جديدة تساعد على تنمية مهارات القراءة والتحدث والاستماع والكتابة. تم تحقيق الهدف - لإنشاء مجموعة من التمارين باستخدام التقنيات الحديثة.

فوائد العمل

هناك العديد من الأمثلة على مراجعات البرامجإجراء البحوث والدبلوم من معلمين ومديري المؤسسات المختلفة ، حيث تم وصف هذا البند بشكل جاف ، حيث أن المراجع لم يكن متحمسا بشكل خاص للمشروع. إذا كان على الطالب كتابة مراجعته الخاصة ، فإنه يحصل على فرصة للثناء نفسه بشكل صحيح ، واصفاً الجوانب الإيجابية لبحثه ومزاياه في كل مجده. الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم المبالغة في ذلك ، وإلا فإنك سوف تحقق فقط أن اللجنة سوف تملأك أسئلة حول الحماية وتخلق العديد من المشاكل.

مساوئ العمل بالطبع أو دبلوم

وهنا قد تبدأ الصعوبات. في الواقع ، من يريد أن يشوه ويعكس أي قصور في مشروعه؟ لا يزال يتعين القيام به. موضوعيا وصف المشاكل وأوجه القصور من غير المرجح أن تنجح. من الأفضل الاعتماد على تلك العيوب التي حددها مشرفك. اﺳﺄل اﻟﻣﺷرف أو رﺋﯾس اﻟﻣﻣﺎرﺳﺔ ، اﻟذي ، إن ﻟم ﯾﮐن ، ھم ﻋﻟﯽ وﻋﻲ أﻓﺿل ﺑﺎﻟﻧﻘص ﻓﻲ ﻋﻣل اﻟﺗﺄھﯾل اﻟﺧﺎص ﺑك؟

الشيء الرئيسي ، يشعرون بالخط ولا تكتب عن نفسك زائدة. الموقف الحرج للغاية تجاه نفسه يمكن أن يؤدي إلى مأزق وعلى الإطلاق لحرمانه من فرصة التحدث في الدفاع.

كيفية كتابة مراجعة ، على سبيل المثال

القيمة العملية للدراسة

إذا نظرت إلى أمثلة من مراجعات الكتابةإلى درجة العمل ، فمن غير المحتمل أن تجد هناك هذا البند. عادة ما يشار إلى القيمة العملية للدراسة فقط إذا كانت مسألة عمل المرشح أو الأطروحة. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان هناك مثل هذا البند في مشروعك ، فيجب أن يقال هذا بالضرورة. وبالطبع ، لا يكفي الإشارة إلى توافر القيمة العملية ، فالمعلق ملزم بالتعبير عن موقفه ويقول ما هو العمل المنجز بالضبط الذي يمكن أن يكون مفيدا.

تقييم

يجب أن يكون تقييم العمل عامًا وخاصًا. هذا يعني أن المراجع يجب أن يقدّر بالكامل كل العمل وكل فصل منفصل.

التقييم الشامل يتضمن نقاط مثلتصميم السليم والتناسب كل فصل والقسم، واتساق المواد، وجود محطات مبنية جيدا لكل جزء. وجود الشروط المهنية، والتطبيقات، الصور والجداول والرسوم البيانية، وغيرها من لهجات البصرية.

الفصل الأول يقيم كيف صاحب العمليوفر المعلومات ، والامتثال للأسلوب العلمي للعرض ، والمستوى العام لمحو الأمية. قدرة المؤلف على صياغة فكرة واضحة ونقل رأيه حول الموضوع قيد الدراسة.

الفصل الثاني يقيم مدى عمقتمت دراسة الموضوع ، وكم التحليل النوعي الذي قام به المؤلف ، ما هي النتائج التي تم استخلاصها كنتيجة لذلك. تم وصف جميع أنشطة الطالب في جمع المعلومات ومعالجتها من المصادر والإحصائيات وتفسير البيانات التي تم الحصول عليها في هذه الفقرة.

الفصل الثالث يصف إمكانيةالتطبيق العملي لتلك التوصيات التي يعطيها الطالب في عمله. الأفكار التي تم تنفيذها في سياق ممارسة ما قبل الدبلوم. مقترحات محددة وخيارات جاهزة لاستخدامها في الحياة الحقيقية والعمل. يمكن إدراج هذا الجزء في الفصل الثاني ، إذا كان عمليًا.

تصميم الاستعراض

إذا نظرت إلى أمثلة من المراجعات الخاصة بالدورة الدراسية أو العمل الدبلوماسي ، يصبح من الواضح أنه يتم إضفاء الطابع الرسمي عليها بنفس الطريقة التي يتم بها كتابة الدبلومة أو ورقة الدورة التدريبية نفسها. متطلبات:

  • الخط - Times New Roman؛
  • حجم الخط هو 14 نقطة.
  • هوامش الصفحة - 2 سم ؛
  • رؤوس الصفحات وتذييلاتها - رقم الصفحة في المركز في الأسفل.

مثال

كيف تكتب مراجعة؟ أسهل طريقة للقيام بذلك هي الاعتماد على وظيفة محددة. أدناه ، سيتم اقتراح عينة واحدة ، والتي يمكن للمرء أن يسترشد بها.

مراجعة

في الأعمال التأهيلية النهائية حول موضوع "استخدام تكنولوجيا المعلومات في تدريس اللغة الفرنسية" الطالب Elizaveta S. Ptitsina.

أهمية العمل المقدمةيرجع إلى عدد من العوامل. من بينها ، الحاجة إلى مطابقة مستوى التعليم مع المتطلبات الجديدة المفروضة على الخريجين ، ونشر تكنولوجيا المعلومات على نطاق واسع التي تؤثر على مختلف مجالات الحياة.

بتيتسينا إي في معالجة مجموعة كبيرة من المعلومات ، بما في ذلك الأعمال العلمية والمساعدات التعليمية. الأسس المنهجية والنظرية على مستوى عالٍ. المعلومات المقدمة في الأطروحة ، لديها تسلسل واضح ، منظم ومقدم وفقا للأسلوب العلمي. حجم الأطروحة هو 97 صفحة ، بما في ذلك 4 تطبيقات ، 7 رسومات ، جدولان و 5 رسوم بيانية.

مراجعة كيفية كتابة مثال

في الفصل الأول أجرى المؤلف عميق ومفصلتحليل المعلومات النظرية حول الموضوع المختار. بالتفصيل ، تم الكشف عن مفهوم تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، المفاهيم الأساسية ومشاكل تدريس اللغة الفرنسية. يتم تعريف أهداف العمل ومنهجية تحليل فعالية استخدام تكنولوجيا المعلومات في التعليم.

في الفصل الثاني ، ميزات محددة منالمدرسة الثانوية. يقدم المؤلف خصائص عمل المدرسة ويقترح تجربة لتحديد فعالية برنامج التدريب المقترح. تم وصف الأدوات المستخدمة في الممارسة. تم إعداد مجموعة من الدروس باستخدام تقنيات تكنولوجيا المعلومات الحديثة. أجرى المؤلف تحليلاً للعمل المنجز وقدم بيانات محددة عن تحسين فعالية التدريب باستخدام تقنيات تكنولوجيا المعلومات.

أظهر الطالب القدرة على العرض بشكل صحيحأفكارهم. الاستنتاجات صالحة ويمكن استخدامها في الممارسة. لم يتم العثور على عيوب خطيرة في العمل. يتم وفقا لمتطلبات GOST. النتيجة الموصى بها هي "ممتازة".

تم تبسيط هذا المثال لمراجعة العمل (بالطبع أو دبلوم) قليلاً ، ولكن يمكن استخدامه مع المزيد من المراجعات التفصيلية.

قبل الكتابة فإنه من الضروري قراءة مرة أخرىمع أعمال التخرج. التحقق من ذلك للامتثال. اقرأ عدة أمثلة لمراجعات الأطروحة. كنتيجة للشيك ، يجب عليك التحقق مرة أخرى من تفرد المشروع وقراءة المراجعة النهائية عدة مرات.</ span </ p>

أخبار ذات صلة

An example of a review, the rules of writing

The most important day for each student isthe day of defense of the thesis. In addition to the final work, defensive speech and presentation, the student will need a review, which can be prepared by his supervisor, the director of the enterprise where the student was practicing, or even the student himself. This material describes the basic requirements for writing reviews, as well as examples of writing reviews for the thesis.

Sample review

What is a review?

Review of the thesis (coursework or anyanother qualifying work) is a mandatory official document in which the reviewer leaves a review of what has been read. This document is necessary in order to allow the student to be protected. It includes many aspects. A worthy example of a review of the thesis work is the one in which, in addition to the final evaluation, there is a summary of the work and its analysis. Immediately the reviewer examines all the shortcomings, mistakes and remarks, describing them in the most detailed and objective manner. It is important to understand that a lot depends on the review. Often it is this document that is decisive at the time of the student's assessment. A good review makes a good impression on the admissions committee, which ultimately can play into the hands of those who worked on the thesis project.

Example of a review of a thesis

Who is the reviewer?

Naturally, to check and evaluate the projecta student should not be a man from the street, but a professional in the topic to which the thesis is devoted. The reviewer is a graduate who can objectively and impartially evaluate the student's work. Ideally, this should be done by the most independent person from outside, whose decision can not be affected by personal perception and relationship with the author of the work. Usually, the director of an enterprise or organization is engaged in this, where the student has been practicing. In this case, the review is made on a special document of the organization. The reviewer should fully own the topic, understand all aspects of the work, correctly describe all the pros and cons. Among other things, the document itself must be properly drawn up. There must be confirmation in the form of a seal and the signature of the head (without this the review will be void). Very often the directors of enterprises and teachers ask the student to write and arrange the document independently, and the teacher has only to put a seal and a signature. If such a practice is available, then each student should be prepared to write a review independently. To do this, you need to get acquainted with good examples of writing a review and detailed instructions for its design.

An example of writing a review

general information

How to write a review? With an example of finished work, of course, and on established, generally accepted points. Special problems with the main part of the review should not arise. A student is better than anyone, he knows all the advantages and disadvantages of his thesis work and can most competently describe them.

The following important job requirements should be taken into account, which are checked and described in the review:

  • structured;
  • relevance;
  • uniqueness;
  • the completeness of the material;
  • registration in accordance with the requirements of GOST.

For convenience of perception, the review can be divided into three main elements:

  1. Introduction, where the reviewer will describe the relevance of the topic.
  2. The main part, where the aspects of work, advantages and disadvantages are considered more scrupulously (the largest part).
  3. Conclusion, where the main conclusion is drawn (includes the mark and verdict of the teacher about whether the student is allowed to defend or not).

It is better to avoid common phrases and different cliches. The review should be more specific and less water.

Review of a work, an example

A cap

Here everything is as simple as possible. On the Internet, there are many examples of reviews of works of artistic nature and other similar work with a specific design, but when it comes to a diploma, everything should be as ascetic as possible.

In the upper part the word "Review" is written, then the topic of the work, the position and the full name. author.

For example, "Review of the article" The use of modern IT-technologies in teaching the French language "candidate of pedagogical sciences, assistant professor of the Department of Foreign Languages ​​of the Moscow State University Olga Petrovna's Song."

Assessment of scientific novelty and relevance

Any scientific work is based on these twoaspects, and they are the most important for the student's work. Relevance can be the use of new techniques, the development of a unique set of measures to eliminate existing problems in the field of activity, which is considered in the thesis, or a fresh look at the usual things. One way or another, this moment should be described in the work itself and reflected in the review of it. If you are personally engaged in a review, then in order to simplify your task, you can find this item in your final project and, paraphrasing it, make it a review. Concerning the relevance and novelty, it is enough to write 2-3 sentences.

Examples of reviews of the program

Brief analysis of the content

Examples of reviews of benefits and different types of workdiffer considerably. A brief analysis is another important point in which the main idea of ​​the whole project will be deduced. What was the essence of the work, what was its purpose and what results the author planned to achieve. Immediately it is necessary to fit information about whether the goal set by the author was achieved, what ideas were implemented during the research.

For example, the author carried out serious workon the study of the possibilities of using modern IT-technologies in teaching the French language. New learning tools have been proposed that help develop the skills of reading, speaking, listening and writing. The goal - to create a set of exercises using modern technologies was achieved.

Benefits of work

There are many examples of reviews of programsresearch and diploma work from teachers and directors of various enterprises, where this item is described quite dryly, since the reviewer was not particularly enthusiastic about the project. If the student has to write his own review, he gets an opportunity to praise himself properly, describing the positive aspects of his research and its advantages in all its glory. The main thing is not to overdo it, otherwise you will only achieve that the commission will fill you with questions on protection and create many problems.

Disadvantages of course work or diploma

And here the difficulties may begin. In fact, who would want to slander and reflect any shortcomings of his own project? It still has to be done. Objectively describe the problems and shortcomings are unlikely to succeed. It is better to rely on those flaws that were identified by your supervisor. Ask the supervisor or the head of the practice, who, if not they, is best aware of the shortcomings of your qualification work?

The main thing, feel the line and do not write about yourself superfluous. Too critical attitude towards oneself can lead to a deadlock and at all to deny the opportunity to speak at the defense.

How to write a review, an example

Practical value of the study

If you look at the examples of writing reviewsto the degree work, it is unlikely to find there this item. Usually the practical value of the study is indicated only if it is a question of a candidate's work or a dissertation. Nevertheless, if there is such an item in your project, then this must necessarily be said. Of course, it is not enough to indicate the availability of practical value, the reviewer is obliged to express his position and say what exactly the work done can be useful.

Evaluation

The evaluation of the work should be general and private. This means that the reviewer should fully appreciate all the work and every separate chapter.

The overall assessment includes such points asthe correct design and proportionality of each chapter and paragraph, the consistency of the material, the availability of competently constructed conclusions for each part. The presence of professional terms, applications, images, tables, histograms and other visual accents.

The first chapter evaluates how the author of the workprovides information, compliance with the scientific style of presentation, the overall level of literacy. The author's ability to clearly formulate an idea and convey his opinion on the topic under study.

The second chapter assesses how deepthe topic was studied, how much qualitative analysis was carried out by the author, what conclusions were drawn as a result. All the activities of the student in collecting and processing information from sources, statistics, interpretation of the data obtained are described in this paragraph.

The third chapter describes the possibility ofThe practical application of those recommendations that the student gives in his work. Ideas that were implemented in the course of pre-diploma practice. Specific proposals and ready-made options for their use in real life and work. This part can be inscribed in the second chapter, if it is practical.

Design of a review

If you look at examples of reviews for course or diploma work, it becomes clear that visually they are formalized in the same way as the diploma or course paper itself. Requirements:

  • font - Times New Roman;
  • the font size is 14 points;
  • page margins - 2 centimeters;
  • headers and footers - the page number in the center at the bottom.

Example

How to write a review? The easiest way to do this is to rely on a specific job. Below, one sample will be proposed, on which one can be guided.

Review

On final qualifying work on the topic "Using IT-technologies in teaching the French language" student Elizaveta S. Ptitsina.

The relevance of the work presentedis due to a number of factors. Among them, the need to match the level of education with the new requirements that are imposed on graduates, and the widespread dissemination of IT technologies that impact on various spheres of life.

Ptitsina E.V. has processed a large array of information, including scientific works and teaching aids. The methodological and theoretical foundations are at a high level. Information presented in the thesis, has a clear sequence, structured and presented in accordance with the scientific style. The volume of the thesis is 97 pages, including 4 applications, 7 drawings, 2 tables and 5 diagrams.

Review how to write an example

In the first chapter the author conducted a deep and detailedAnalysis of theoretical information on the selected topic. In details, the very concept of IT-technologies, the main aspects and problems of teaching the French language are disclosed. The objectives of the work and the methodology for analyzing the effectiveness of using IT technologies in education are defined.

In the second chapter, the specific features ofsecondary school. The author presents the characteristics of the work of the school and suggests an experiment to identify the effectiveness of the proposed training program. The tools used in practice were described. A set of lessons has been prepared using modern IT technologies. The author conducted an analysis of the work done and provided specific data on improving the effectiveness of training using IT technologies.

The student showed the ability to correctly presenttheir thoughts. The conclusions are valid and can be used in practice. Serious defects in the work was not found. It is made in accordance with the requirements of GOST. The recommended score is "excellent".

This example of a review of work (course or diploma) is slightly simplified, but can be used together with more detailed reviews.

Before writing it is necessary to read againwith graduation work. Check it for compliance. Read several examples of reviews of the thesis. As a result of the check, you must once again check the uniqueness of the project and read the finished review several times.</ span </ p>

Similar news