هل الحقن تساعد على انقاص وزنه؟

عادة ما تكون المرأة زيادة الوزن دون أن يلاحظها أحد وبسهولة. لكن عملية فقدان الوزن ثقيلة وطويلة. كل ممثل من الجنس الأضعف يختار بنفسه طريقة مكافحة هذه الرواسب الدهنية غير المرغوبة ، مع التركيز في المقام الأول على تفضيلاتها وقوة إرادتها: هناك أقراص بودرة مختلفة ، تمارين منتظمة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، ووجبات غذائية مختلفة.

الرخويات لانقاص الوزن

طريقة مبتكرة

لكن اليوم هناك واحد أكثرطريقة فعالة وعصرية للتخلص من الوزن الزائد ، وهي الحقن لفقدان الوزن ، والمراجعات التي لا تتوقف عن التأمل. الآن ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع إجراءات لفقدان الوزن مع هذا "الوخز بالإبر" في معظم صالونات التجميل الحديثة. واحدة من أكثر الإجراءات شعبية هي الميزوثيرابي.

ما هو الميزوثيرابي؟

الميزوثيرابي هو مقدمة محليةفي الطبقات الوسطى من الجلد بمساعدة إبرة رقيقة جدا من الجرعات من الاستعدادات النشطة بيولوجيا أو الطبية. مثل هذه الحقن في المعدة لفقدان الوزن ، على سبيل المثال ، تتكون من الأحماض النووية والمعادن والفيتامينات والأحماض الأمينية. لذلك فهي فعالة جدا.

عملية الحقن وتأثيرها

أدخل الحقن لفقدان الوزن مباشرة فيمجال المناطق مشكلة. كما أظهرت دراسات عديدة ، فإن مثل هذا العقار ضد الوزن الزائد يؤدي إلى تحسن في مستوى الأيض الخلوي ، وتفعيل تحلل الرواسب الدهنية وتحفيز إزالة كمية كبيرة من الرطوبة من الجسم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم إطلاق السموم مع السوائل الزائدة.

موانع للاستخدام الميزوثيرابي

وبالتالي ، فإن الميزوثيرابي ممتازوسيلة لمكافحة السيلوليت. قد يكون موانع الأوعية هو مرض الكبد ، لأنه فقط من خلال الخلايا الدهنية المفرغة جزئيا ، مما يؤدي إلى الحقن لفقدان الوزن يمكن أن تثير فشل الكبد ، فضلا عن تفاقم الأمراض المزمنة. موانع أخرى هي اضطرابات هرمونية ، داء السكري من أي نوع والربو.

حبوب التخسيس الاستعراضات

عدد إجراءات الميزوثيرابي

يجب أن يحدد اختصاصي التجميل بشكل مستقل معدل وعدد الإجراءات ، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار كمية الدهون وحالة الجلد. كثيرا ما تطبق 5-10 جلسات.

التحذيرات

في يوم الإجراء ولحوالي يومينبعد تنفيذه بشكل قاطع ، من المستحيل تناول دهون من أصل حيواني لأن تفكك التأجيل الدهني يأتي مباشرة بعد إدخال التحضير الطبي. يمكن زيارة المسبح أو الساونا أو مقصورة التشمس الاصطناعي بعد 3-4 أيام ، والتدليك الذاتي والمساج الذي نوصي به بعد حوالي أسبوع من استخدام الميزوثيرابي.

Lipoterapiya

الحقن في المعدة لفقدان الوزن

مثل هذه الحقن لفقدان الوزن تشبه الميزوثيرابي ،ولكن هنا تحت الجلد المحقون بخصائص حرق الدهون. لا يمكن إلا أن مدة الإجراء نفرح - فقط 30 دقيقة ، وهو هبة من السماء لامرأة مشغول. لا يسمح علاج الدهون بالجلد بالترهل ، وبعد العملية ، تختفي مظاهر السيلوليت ولا تظهر علامات التمدد.

L-كارنيتين

هذا هو الأحماض الأمينية الخاصة التي تعطيالقدرة على توليد الطاقة من مخازن الدهون ، وليس من الطعام الذي تتناوله. ولكن ، للأسف ، يمكن للقليل أن يفتخر بالأيض الصحيح والجودة العالية للأطعمة. هناك رأي أن Levokarnitin هو الادمان ، ولكن هذا لم يثبت ، لأن الشخص يتلقى مواد مفيدة من الطعام.

عند اختيار أي طريقة ، تذكر أن لا شيءهو الدواء الشافي لمزيد من ظهور رواسب الدهون. سيتم تزويدك بوزن ثابت ، إذا كنت مهتمًا تمامًا بفقدان الوزن ، وإذا اتبعت طريقة الحياة الصحيحة: جلسات تدليك دورية ، نوم كامل ، تمارين رياضية منتظمة وتغذية عقلانية.

أخبار ذات صلة

Do injections help to lose weight?

Usually a woman overweight comes unnoticed andeasily. But the process of losing weight is heavy and long. Each representative of the weaker sex independently chooses for herself the method of combating such undesirable fat deposits, focusing primarily on her preferences and her own willpower: there are different powder tablets, regular exercises in the gym, and various diets.

Slugs for weight loss

Innovative method

But for today there is one moreeffective and fashionable way to get rid of extra pounds, namely, injections for weight loss, reviews of which do not cease to amaze. Now, procedures for losing weight with this "acupuncture" are widely used in most modern beauty salons. And one of the most popular procedures is mesotherapy.

What is mesotherapy?

Mesotherapy is a local introductionin the middle layers of the skin with the help of a very thin needle of doses of biologically active or medicinal preparations. Such injections in the stomach for weight loss, for example, consist of nucleic acids, minerals, vitamins and amino acids. So they are quite effective.

The injection process and its effect

Enter injections for weight loss directly into thearea of ​​problem areas. As shown by numerous studies, such a drug against excess weight leads to an improvement in the cellular level of metabolism, activation of the decomposition of fatty deposits and stimulation of the removal of a large amount of moisture from the body. In addition, toxins are released with excess fluid.

Contraindications for mesotherapy

Thus, mesotherapy is excellenta means of combating cellulite. Contraindication may be liver disease, because just through it partially discharged fat cells, resulting in injections for weight loss can provoke liver failure, as well as exacerbation of chronic diseases. Other contraindications are hormonal disorders, diabetes of any type and asthma.

Slimming pills reviews

Number of mesotherapy procedures

The cosmetologist should independently determine the frequency and number of procedures, given the amount of fat and skin condition. Often apply 5-10 sessions.

Caveats

On the day of the procedure and for about two daysafter its carrying out categorically it is impossible to take in fats of an animal origin as the disintegration of fatty adjournment comes immediately after introduction of a medical preparation. Swimming pool, sauna or solarium can be visited after 3-4 days, and self-massage and massage we recommend doing about a week after mesotherapy.

Lipotherapy

Injections in the stomach for weight loss

Such injections for weight loss resemble mesotherapy,but here under the skin injected with a fat burning properties. The duration of the procedure can not but rejoice - only 30 minutes, which is a godsend for a busy woman. Lipotherapy does not allow the skin to sag, and after the procedure, cellulite manifestations disappear and stretch marks do not appear.

Levocarnitine

This is a special amino acid that givesThe ability to generate energy from fat stores, rather than from the food you eat. But, unfortunately, few can boast of the correct metabolism and high quality of food. There is an opinion that Levokarnitin is addictive, but this is not proven, because a person receives useful substances from food.

When choosing any method, remember that noneis a panacea for the further appearance of fat deposits. You will be provided with a stable weight, if you are completely interested in losing weight, and if you follow the right way of life: periodic massage sessions, full sleep, regular exercise and rational nutrition.

Similar news