السمسم: خصائص وموانع مفيدة للاستخدام

على خصائص الشفاء من بذور السمسم معروف معالعصور القديمة. حتى جداتنا كانوا سعداء لإضافتهم إلى الطعام لإعطاء الطبق نكهة خاصة مميزة. أضيفت بذور السمسم ، التي أثبتت فوائدها لفترة طويلة ، إلى المعجنات ، ورش الخبز والكعك الاحتفالي. تم استخدام هذا التوابل أيضا في الطب البديل. شكلت Decoctions من بذور هذا النبات كمصدر للعناصر الدقيقة والماكرو مفيدة ، وكانت تستخدم لعدد من الأمراض.

فوائد بذور السمسم

بذور السمسم ، والخصائص التي لطالما كانت للجميعالاستماع ، لديها عدد من الصفات المفيدة وحتى العلاجية. من الضروري فقط الانتباه إلى تركيبة المواد الموجودة فيه. لذلك ، على سبيل المثال ، الكالسيوم ، الموجود في بذور السمسم بكميات كبيرة ، قادر على منع تطور تصلب الشرايين وتخلخل العظام وداء الغضروف في العمود الفقري. الكالسيوم هو عنصر أساسي لا غنى عنه ضروري لأداء النظام القلبي الوعائي السليم ، وتعزيز أنسجة العظام والغضاريف ، ومجموعة من كتلة العضلات ، وما إلى ذلك.

السمسم الجيد وموانع

من بين الخصائص المفيدة للسمسم:

  • تطبيع وظائف الجهاز العصبي والجهاز الهضمي.
  • تسريع العمليات الأيضية.
  • تنقية وإثراء تكوين الدم مع المواد اللازمة ؛
  • تقوية الأظافر والشعر ، إلخ.

السمسم في الطب

السمسم ، خصائص وموانع مفيدةالتي لم تدرس بشكل كامل ، وتستخدم ، بما في ذلك في الطب التقليدي. المستخلص من بذوره هو جزء من العديد من الوسائل لتقليل الوزن. لديه قدرة فريدة على إزالة الكوليسترول الضار من الدم. من المعروف أن السمسم للنساء اللواتي يتجاوز عمرهن أربعين عامًا مفيد بشكل خاص. وهذا ما يفسر بكل بساطة. تحتوي بذرة النبات على فيتويستروغنز طبيعي ، وهي ضرورية لجسم المرأة في فترة زمنية معينة.

زيت السمسم

خصائص بذور السمسم

يستخدم زيت السمسم في الغالبصناعة المستحضرات الصيدلانية. ويستند إلى إنتاج المستحلبات والمراهم التي تطبيع العمليات الأيضية في الأنسجة ، والتي لها تأثير معين على عملية دوران خلايا الدم ، إلخ.

بمساعدة من المستحضرات التي أعدت على أساس النفط ، فإنها تعالج بنجاح البواسير. يؤخذ داخل زيت السمسم وينصح لإمساك واضطرابات الجهاز الهضمي.

السمسم في التجميل

المستخلص من بذور النباتات غالبا ما يستخدم فيصناعة مستحضرات التجميل. وهو جزء من أقنعة الشعر والشامبو وحتى بعض الكريمات. وهذا ليس من المستغرب ، لأن خصائص الشفاء من التوابل لا تقدر بثمن.

فوائد بذور السمسم

باستخدام استخراج السمسم ، فمن الممكن:

  • التخلص من عدد من مشاكل الجلد: الالتهاب ، والجفاف والتساقط ، والتراخي ، وما إلى ذلك ؛
  • القضاء على تهيج في الجلد للوجه والجسم ، وتنعيم وترطيب البشرة.
  • تحقيق تأثير تجديد قوي
  • تحسين الحالة العامة للبشرة.
  • من الممكن أيضًا استخدام الزيت كأدوات وأدوات تدليك ، مزيل للمكياج ، إلخ.

السمسم السعرات الحرارية وإضافتها إلى الغذاء

على الأرجح ، تساءل الكثيرون: "كيف تستخدم السمسم؟" حتى الآن ، هناك العديد من الوصفات مع إضافة هذه التوابل. فيما بينها: السلطة والحلويات والمعجنات ، وما إلى ذلك يمكن استخدام زيت السمسم في الغذاء في كل مكان تقريبا. انها تحتل مكانا خاصا في المطبخ النباتي. وبطبيعة الحال ، من أجل الحفاظ على أقصى فائدة للمنتج ، يجب إضافته إلى الغذاء الذي لا يتطلب معالجة حرارية.

كيف تأكل السمسم

بذور العديد من النباتات تتميز عاليةالسعرات الحرارية. ترتبط في الغالب بمحتوى عالي من الأحماض الدهنية نصف المشبعة في تركيبها. بذور السمسم ، فوائدها ومضارها معروفة بما فيه الكفاية ومثبتة علميا ، تنتمي بشكل خاص إلى هذه المجموعة من النباتات. محتوى الدهون في البذور عالية جدا بحيث يتم إنتاج النفط بسهولة منها. قد يحتوي نبات ناضج من 45 إلى 60 في المائة من الزيت في تركيبة البذور. وهذا ما يفسر المحتوى العالي السعرات الحرارية للمنتج ، والذي يصل أحيانًا إلى 550-580 سعر حراري. ومع ذلك ، يمكن الاستنتاج النهائي حول محتوى السعرات الحرارية من السمسم إلا مع الأخذ في الاعتبار عدد من العوامل: حجم السمسم والشكل ودرجة النضج ، الخ

تكوين البذور

تكوين بذور النباتات الكثير من المواد والعناصر المفيدة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن للاختبارات المعملية أن تكتشف وجود الأحماض:

السمسم للنساء

  • اللينوليك.
  • الأوليك.
  • النخيلي.
  • ميريستيتش.
  • بالفول السوداني.
  • دهني.
  • lignoceric.

يمكن أن تسمى هذه الأحماض حيويةضروري لجسم الإنسان. لا شيء من العمليات الأيضية الأكثر أهمية يكتمل بدونها. فمن المستحيل والتحول الخارجي دون تغذية كافية من الجلد والأظافر ومصابيح الشعر من الداخل.

التركيب الغني للفيتامينات والمعدن من البذور هو أيضا لافت للنظر. توافر كاشفة:

  • الفيتامينات للمجموعات "أ" ، "ج" ، "هـ" ، "ب".
  • المعادن: المغنيسيوم والزنك والفوسفور والحديد والكالسيوم بكميات كبيرة. لذلك ، في 100 غرام من بذور السمسم هناك أكثر من 783 ملغ من الكالسيوم. هذا هو متوسط ​​الجرعة اليومية المطلوبة لجسم الشخص البالغ. أيضا في تكوين المنتج والأحماض العضوية: بيتا سيتوستيرول ، phytin والليسيثين.

موانع لاستخدام منتجات تعتمد على السمسم

مثل معظم الأطعمة ، بذور السمسم ،لا ينصح الجميع بالفوائد والمضار الناتجة عن استخدام الأبحاث العلمية. لذلك ، قبل تضمين البذور في النظام الغذائي المعتاد ، يجب أن تفهم "الآثار الجانبية" للعلاج. لديها عدد من موانعها ، حتى هذا المنتج مفيد ولا غنى عنه ، مثل بذور السمسم.

فوائد بذور السمسم والضرر

موانع الاستعمال في المقام الأول يتعلق بالناسمع وجود مخاطر عالية من تجلط الدم. لسبب بسيط أن بعض المكونات في التركيبة تساهم في زيادة تخثر الدم. لذا ، إذا كان السمسم ضروريًا للمرضى الذين يعانون من الهيموفيليا ، فيجب على الأشخاص الذين يعانون من الدوالي ، والتخثر وأمراض أخرى في هذه الفئة الامتناع عن تناول السمسم بكميات كبيرة. وهو مبرر تماما.

السمسم ، خصائص مفيدة وموانعالتي نناقشها الآن ، هي واحدة من مسببات الحساسية القوية. وعلاوة على ذلك ، إذا كان عدد قليل فقط قد عانى من الحساسية لهذا المنتج ، في السنوات الأخيرة زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يعانون من هذا التعقد عدة مرات. في هذه الحالة ، يمكن أن يكون التفاعل بمثابة احمرار بسيط على الجلد ، وصدمة تأقية.

لا ينصح باستخدام السمسم على معدة فارغة. حتى تتمكن من إثارة نوبات من الغثيان والعطش. يجب على الأشخاص الذين يعانون من التحلل الدوري أيضًا تجنب استخدام التوابل.

مشاهدة الجسم بحذر ومحاولة فقدان الوزن تحتاج إلى تناول السمسم بحذر. بعد كل شيء ، يتميز محتوى عالي السعرات الحرارية ، مما يعني أنه يعزز زيادة الوزن.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، السمسم ، خصائص مفيدة وموانع من هذا المنتج تنطبق أيضا على المرضى الذين يعانون من فرط كالسيوم الدم. نظرًا لمحتوى الكالسيوم المرتفع ، يعد المنتج مجرد اكتشاف لا غنى عنه للأشخاص الذين يعانون من نقص في هذا العنصر. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان الكالسيوم في الجسم موجودًا بشكل زائد ، فمن الأفضل رفض السمسم.

ممنوع منعا باتا استخدام السمسم.الزيوت في وقت واحد مع الأدوية مثل الأسبرين ، أي مشتقات من هرمون الاستروجين وحامض الأكساليك. كل هذا في تركيبة يمكن أن يؤدي إلى ترسب مركبات بلورية غير قابلة للذوبان في الكلى.

الشراء والتخزين

موانع بذور السمسم

شراء السمسم ، خصائص مفيدة وموانع الاستعمال المعروفة والمثبتة علميا ، يمكنك في أي متجر ، في قسم التوابل والتوابل. من المهم الانتباه إلى تاريخ تعبئة المنتج. لا يمكن أن تؤكل التوابل منتهية الصلاحية. هذا لا يمكن إلا أن يفسد الذوق ، ولكن أيضا تضر بالصحة. لا ينبغي أن تلتصق حبات النباتات ببعضها. اختيار بذور الجافة ، متفتت. من أجل الحفاظ على الحد الأقصى من الخصائص المفيدة ، يمكن تفضيل السمسم ، لا يخضع للمعالجة الحرارية.

يمكن تخزين السمسم في درجة حرارة الغرفة لمدة لا تزيد عن 1-2 شهر. علاوة على ذلك ، تبدأ البذور في التدهور وتصبح زنانة.

أخبار ذات صلة

Sesame: useful properties and contraindications for use

On the healing properties of sesame seeds is known withancient times. Even our grandmothers were happy to add them to the food to give the dish a special piquant flavor. Seeds of sesame, the benefits of which have long been proven, were added to pastries, sprinkling bread and festive cakes. This spice was also used in alternative medicine. Decoctions from the seeds of this plant served as a source of useful micro- and macro elements and were used for a number of diseases.

Benefits of Sesame Seed

Seeds of sesame, the properties of which have long been for everyonehearing, have a number of useful and even curative qualities. It is only necessary to pay attention to the composition of the substances in it. For example, calcium, contained in a sesame seed in large quantities, is able to prevent the development of atherosclerosis, osteoporosis and chondrosis of the spine. Calcium is an indispensable trace element necessary for the proper functioning of the cardiovascular system, strengthening of bone and cartilage tissues, a set of muscle mass, etc.

sesame goodies and contraindications

Among the useful properties of sesame:

  • normalization of the functions of the nervous and digestive systems;
  • acceleration of metabolic processes;
  • purification and enrichment of the blood composition with necessary substances;
  • strengthening of nails and hair, etc.

Sesame in medicine

Sesame, useful properties and contraindicationswhich are not fully studied, is used, including in traditional medicine. The extract of its seed is a part of many means for weight reduction. He has a unique ability to remove harmful cholesterol from the blood. It is known that sesame for women, whose age exceeds forty years, is especially useful. This is explained very simply. The plant seed contains natural phytoestrogens, which are necessary for a woman's body in a given period of time.

Sesame oil

sesame seeds properties

Sesame oil is often used inpharmaceutical industry. It is based on the production of emulsions and ointments that normalize metabolic processes in tissues, which have a certain effect on the process of blood-cell turnover, etc.

With the help of compounds prepared on the basis of oil, successfully cured hemorrhoids. Take sesame oil inside is recommended for constipation and digestive system disorders.

Sesame in Cosmetology

Extract from the seeds of plants is often used incosmetology industry. It is part of masks for hair, shampoos and even some creams. And this is not surprising, because the healing properties of spice are priceless.

sesame seeds good

By applying sesame extract, it is possible:

  • get rid of a number of skin problems: inflammation, dryness and flaking, flabbiness, etc .;
  • Eliminate irritation of the skin of the face and body, soften and moisturize the epidermis;
  • achieve a powerful regenerative effect;
  • improve the general condition of the epidermis;
  • You can also use the oil as a massage and composition, use make-up remover, etc.

Caloric content of sesame and its addition in food

Probably many asked themselves: "How to use sesame?" To date, there are many recipes for dishes with the addition of this spice. Among them: salads, confectionery and baking, etc. Sesame oil can be used in food almost everywhere. It takes a special place in the vegetarian cuisine. Naturally, to preserve the maximum benefit from the product, you should add it to food that does not require heat treatment.

how to eat sesame seeds

Seeds of many plants are distinguished by highcaloric content. It is mostly associated with an increased content of semi-saturated fatty acids in its composition. Sesame seeds, the benefit and harm of which are sufficiently well known and scientifically proven, refer specifically to this group of plants. The fat content in the seed is so great that oil is easily produced from them. A mature plant can contain from 45 to 60 percent of the oil in the composition of the seeds. This explains the high caloric content of the product, sometimes reaching 550-580 kcal. However, the final conclusion about the caloric value of sesame can be made only taking into account a number of factors: the size of sesame, the form, the degree of maturity, and so on.

Composition of seeds

In the seed of the plant a lot of useful substances and elements. Thus, for example, laboratory tests can reveal the presence of acids:

sesame for women

  • linoleic;
  • oleic;
  • palmitic;
  • myristic;
  • arachine;
  • stearic acid;
  • lignoceric.

These acids can be called vitalnecessary for the human body. Without them, not one of the most important metabolic processes can do. Impossible and external transformation without sufficient supply of skin, nails and hair bulbs from the inside.

Striking and rich vitamin-mineral composition of the seed. The presence of:

  • Vitamins of the groups "A", "C", "E", "B".
  • Minerals: magnesium, zinc, phosphorus, iron, as well as calcium in a large volume. So, in 100 g of sesame seeds is more than 783 mg of calcium. This is the average daily dosage needed for the adult body. Also in the product are organic acids: beta-sitosterol, fitin and lecithin.

Contraindications to the use of sesame based products

Like most products, sesame seeds,The benefits and harm from the use of which are scientifically researched are not recommended to everyone. Therefore, before you include seeds in the usual diet, you need to understand the "side effects" of the medicinal product. Has a number of its contra-indications, even such a useful and indispensable product, as a sesame seed.

sesame seed is good and bad

Contraindications concern first of all peoplewith a high risk of thrombosis. For the simple reason that some of the ingredients in the composition contribute to an increase in blood clotting. So, if patients with hemophilia sesame is vital, then people suffering from varicose veins, thrombosis and other diseases of this category, it is better to refrain from eating sesame in large quantities. And this is completely justified.

Sesame, useful properties and contraindicationswhich we are now discussing, is one of the rather powerful allergens. Moreover, if before only an allergy to this product suffered only a few, then in recent years the number of people with intolerance to this spice increased at times. In this case, both simple reddening on the skin and anaphylactic shock can become a reaction.

It is not recommended to eat sesame on an empty stomach. So you can provoke attacks of nausea and thirst. People suffering from urolithiasis should also avoid using spices.

Carefully watching the figure and trying to lose weight you need to consume sesame with caution. After all, it is distinguished by its high caloric content, which means it helps to gain excess weight.

In addition, sesame, useful properties andcontraindications to this product, apply to patients with hypercalcemia. Due to the high content of calcium, the product is simply an indispensable find for people with a deficiency of this element. However, if calcium in the body is present in excess, it is better to refuse sesame.

It is strictly forbidden to use sesameoil at the same time with such drugs as aspirin, any derivatives of estrogens and oxalic acid. All this in a complex can lead to the deposition of insoluble crystalline compounds in the kidneys.

Purchase and storage

sesame seed contraindications

Buy sesame, useful properties andwhich contra-indications are known and scientifically confirmed, it is possible in any store, in the department of spices and seasonings. It is important to pay attention to the date of product packaging. Overdue spices can not be eaten. This can not only spoil the taste, but also harm the health. The seeds of the plant should not stick together. Choose dry, friable seeds. In order to preserve the maximum of useful properties, it is possible to give preference to sesame, which has not undergone thermal treatment.

Store sesame seeds at room temperature for up to 1-2 months. Next, the seeds begin to deteriorate and rancid.

Similar news