ماذا علي أن أفعل إذا بدأت أذني بملء البرد؟

ما هو نزلة البرد؟ في الطب ، هذا الشرط تدل عليه كلمة جميلة "الأنف". تصبح الأغشية المخاطية للجيوب ملتهبة ومتورمة ، مما يسبب أعراضًا مألوفة مثل احتقان الأنف ، والتفريغ الشفاف أو الأخضر ، والحكة في الأنف والسماء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يكون هناك شعور بأن الأذن كانت محشوة بالبرد. دعونا نفهم معا لماذا يحدث هذا وكيفية الاسترداد في أسرع وقت ممكن.

مع محشوة باردة أذنه
ماذا أفعل إذا كان لدي أذن؟

حتى الأكثر بعدا عن الطب يعرف الناس ذلكالأذنين والحنجرة والأنف هي نظام مترابط. ويشار إلى ذلك باسم عامية للمتخصص الذي يتعامل مع هذا المجال من المرض: uhaghargonos. ولذلك ، فمن الطبيعي ، إذا أصبح أحد هذه الأعضاء مريضاً ، بعده على طول السلسلة ، تمر العدوى إلى الاثنين الآخرين. على سبيل المثال ، من سيلان الأنف غير ضار ، يمكن أن يحدث التهاب الأذن عادة. للإجابة على السؤال "ماذا أفعل إذا كانت الأذن محشوة بالزكام" ، دعونا ننظر في بنية النظام السمعي بمزيد من التفصيل.

نظام السمع

بدايتها هي الصماخ السمعي الخارجي ،يمر في القناة السمعية. وينتهي مرور الغشاء الطبلي ، وهو غشاء رقيق. على الجانب الآخر من الغشاء الطبلي ، توجد الأذن الوسطى ، أي المساحة التي تملأ الهواء. نقطة واحدة مهمة جداً هنا: من أجل الأداء الطبيعي للنظام السمعي ، من الضروري أن يكون الضغط داخل الأذن الوسطى والضغط داخل القناة السمعية متساويين. خلاف ذلك ، يبدأ الشخص في السمع بشكل أسوأ ، ويعاني من ضجيج في الأذنين ، وما إلى ذلك. يوازن مستويات الضغط مع أنبوب Eustachian - أنه يربط التجويف السمعي للشخص مع الحلق. داخل هذا الأنبوب ، يدور الهواء بحرية في كلا الاتجاهين ، وبالتالي تطبيع الضغط. إذا تدهورت سلامة الأنبوب (على سبيل المثال ، السدادات) ، فسيحدث انخفاض في الضغط على جانبي طبلة الأذن.

ما هو البرد

هل تشعر بأن لديك أذن بها نزلة برد؟ قد يكون السبب في أنبوب Eustachian: التهاب الأنف يثير انقباضه أو حتى انسداد كامل. ومن هنا الشعور بالاكتئاب. لذلك ، من أجل تطبيع حالة نظام الأذن ، أولا وقبل كل شيء من الضروري التخلص من نزلات البرد.

نتخلص من الركود

إذا رهن الأذن

لذا ، ما هو أول شيء فعله إذاالبرد قد وضع الأذن؟ هناك عدة طرق سريعة لحل المشكلة. أولا وقبل كل شيء ، وشراء في الصيدلية قطرات خاصة للأنف ، والتي تسبب انقباض الأوعية. بالطبع ، لا يمكن اعتبارها دواء كامل ، لأنها لا تعالج البرد ، ولكن فقط إزالة أعراضه. ولكن من أجل إزالة الوذمة من أنبوب Eustachian ، هذه القطرات ضرورية ببساطة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقلل استخدامها من خطر حدوث التهاب في الأذن.

أداة فعالة أخرى -قطرات الأذن المتخصصة. يتم بيعها دون وصفة طبية من الطبيب وتخفيف الشعور بالاكتئاب بسرعة. إذا كنت تثق في أساليب الأشخاص ، فيمكنك إعداد نفسك كحولًا. للقيام بذلك ، قم بتخفيف الكحول بالماء وترطيبها بشريط من الشاش. ضعها على الأذين بحيث تكون الأذن في الخارج. من الأعلى ، أغلق الأذنين بفيلم الطعام وطبقة من الصوف القطني. يتم الضغط في الليل.

إذا لم يساعد أي من هذه الطرق ، اتصل بطبيب-أخصائي وجراحة الأنف والأذن والحنجرة (LOR) - فمن الممكن أن يكون لديك التهاب الجيوب الأنفية.

أخبار ذات صلة

What should I do if my ear starts to fill with a cold?

So, what is a common cold? In medicine, this condition is denoted by the beautiful word "rhinitis". The mucous membranes of the sinuses become inflamed and swollen, which causes such familiar symptoms as nasal congestion, transparent or greenish discharge, itching in the nose and sky. In addition, there may be a feeling that the ear was stuffed with a cold. Let's understand together why this happens and how to recover as quickly as possible.

with a cold stuffed his ear
What should I do if I have an ear?

Even the most remote from medicine people know thatears, throat and nose are interrelated system. This is indicated by the slang name of the specialist who deals with this area of ​​illness: uhaghargonos. Therefore, it is natural, if one of these organs becomes ill, after him along the chain, infection passes to the other two. For example, from an innocuous runny nose, otitis can often occur. To answer the question "what to do if the ear has stuffed with a cold", let's consider the structure of the auditory system in more detail.

Hearing System

Its beginning is the external auditory meatus,passing into the auditory canal. The passage of the tympanic membrane terminates, which is a thin membrane. On the other side of the tympanic membrane is the middle ear, that is, the space that fills the air. One point is very important here: for the normal functioning of the auditory system, it is necessary that the pressure inside the middle ear and the pressure inside the auditory canal be equal to each other. Otherwise, the person begins to hear worse, suffers from noise in the ears, etc. Balances the pressure levels with the Eustachian tube - it connects the auditory cavity of the person with the throat. Within this tube, the air circulates freely in both directions, thereby normalizing the pressure. If the patency of the pipe deteriorates (for example, it clogs), then there will be a pressure drop on both sides of the eardrum.

what is a cold

Do you feel that you have an ear with a cold? The reason may be in the Eustachian tube: the rhinitis provokes its constriction or even a complete blockage. Hence the feeling of stuffiness. Therefore, in order to normalize the state of the ear system, first of all it is necessary to get rid of the common cold.

We get rid of stasis

if the ear has pawned

So, what's the first thing to do ifA cold has put an ear? There are several quick ways to solve the problem. First of all, buy in the pharmacy special drops for the nose, which cause constriction of the vessels. Of course, they can not be considered a full-fledged medicine, because they do not cure a cold, but only remove its symptoms. But in order to remove the edema from the Eustachian tube, such drops are simply necessary. In addition, their use reduces the risk of inflammation in the ear.

Another effective tool -specialized ear drops. They are sold without a doctor's prescription and quickly relieve the feeling of stuffiness. If you trust people's methods, you can prepare yourself an alcohol compress yourself. To do this, dilute the alcohol with water and moisten them with a gauze bandage. Put it on the auricle so that the ear is outside. From above, close the ears with a food film and a layer of cotton wool. The compress is done at night.

If none of these methods has helped, contact a doctor-otolaryngologist (LOR) - it is quite possible that you have sinusitis.

Similar news