فالسارتان: تعليمات للاستخدام. دواء "فالسارتان" - نظائرها والمراجعات

تعليمات valsartan للاستخدام
دواء يسمى "فالسارتان" هو تعليمات ليميز تطبيق كعامل الجمع المدرجة في مجموعة pharmacotherapeutic من vasodilators الطرفية. استخدام هذا الدواء له تأثير خافض للضغط وضوحا على جسم المريض. أيضا ، هذا الدواء له تأثير عدائي انتقائي على مستقبلات AT1، والتي هي المسؤولة عن عملية التنفيذأنجيوتنسين الثاني. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير مدر للبول المميز على جسم الإنسان مثل العامل المشترك ، مثل "فالسارتان". نظائر هذا الدواء - كبسولات "Diovan" ، "Exforge" ، "Tantordio" و "Valsakor" - لها خصائص مشابهة.

ملامح العمل الدوائية

نظائر فالسارتان

أما بالنسبة لخصائص الدوائيةعمل هذا الدواء الخافض للضغط ، إذن ، كونه خصمًا محددًا لما يسمى بمستقبلات الأنجيوتنسين II ،1المستقبلات ويزيد تركيز البلازماأنجيوتنسين الثاني. في هذه الحالة ، لا يمنع الدواء "فالسارتان" (تعليمات الاستخدام يفسر ذلك من خلال تركيبته) أنزيم تحويل الأنجيوتنسين. أيضا ، لم يكن لديها أي نشاط إيجابي فيما يتعلق AT1مستقبلات. من بين أشياء أخرى ، فإن "فالسارتان" الأصلي لا يمنع القنوات الأيونية ومستقبلات الهرمونات الأخرى ، والتي تعتبر مهمة للغاية للتنظيم الطبيعي لنظام القلب والأوعية الدموية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هذا الدواء ليس له أي تأثير على مستوى ثيوغلوبولين ، حمض اليوريك ، الكوليسترول الكلي والجلوكوز في بلازما الدم.

حركية الدواء

إذا كنا نتحدث عن الدوائية من هذا القبيلالمخدرات الخافضة للضغط كدواء "فالسارتان" ، ثم ، كقاعدة عامة ، يتم امتصاصه بسرعة كبيرة من الجهاز الهضمي بعد ابتلاع ، على الرغم من أن درجة الامتصاص تعتمد على الفروق الفردية.

فالسارتان المخدرات الأصلية

في هذه الحالة ، وضوحا تأثير الخافضة للضغط ،كقاعدة عامة ، يبدأ الملاحظة بعد مائة وعشرين دقيقة بعد تناول جرعة واحدة من الدواء ، ويتم تحقيق أقصى تأثير علاجي في المتوسط ​​لمدة أربع إلى ست ساعات. التوافر البيولوجي المطلق لهذا الدواء هو ما يزيد قليلا عن 22 ٪. في المقابل ، ملزمة لبروتينات الدم (أساسا الألبومين) هي 94-98 ٪. إن إزالة البلازما من عقار "فالسارتان" Valsartan ، الذي له تأثير مباشر على هذا ، يبلغ حوالي 2 لتر في الساعة. يفرز العامل الخافض لضغط الدم هذا بشكل رئيسي مع البراز (حوالي 70٪) ، وبقدر أقل بكثير ، مع البول. يؤكد الصانع أيضا أنه في حالة انسداد القناة الصفراوية أو تليف الكبد الصفراوي ، تزيد AUC لهذا الدواء في المتوسط ​​بمقدار اثنين. مع مسار الدواء ، لم يلاحظ أي تغييرات في الخصائص الدوائية والمعلمات.

وصف المنتج الطبي

تكوين فالسارتان

يتم إنتاج الدواء الخافضة للضغط"Valsartan" (تعليمات للاستخدام والتي يجب تضمينها في العبوة في كل طرد) على شكل أقراص ، مغلفة بالأفلام ، وفي شكل مسحوق أبيض. هذه المادة غير قابلة للذوبان عمليا في الماء العادي وقابلة للذوبان بسهولة في الميثانول والإيثانول. الوزن الجزيئي لهذا الدواء هو حوالي 430-435. أما بالنسبة لتكوين هذا عامل موسع للأوعية ، فهو يحتوي على مانع مستقبلات الأنجيوتنسين من النوع الثاني ومدر للبول الثيازيد كعناصر نشطة رئيسية.

منطقة استخدام المخدرات

اتخاذ حبوب "فالسارتان" تعليمات ليوصى باستخدامه بشكل أساسي في تكوين ما يسمى العلاج المركب للأشخاص الذين يعانون من قصور القلب المزمن أو ارتفاع ضغط الدم.

استعراض فالسارتان

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، وهذا وكيل antihypertensiveيظهر أن تستخدم لزيادة بقاء الأشخاص الذين يعانون من احتشاء عضلة القلب الحاد (بما في ذلك تعقيدا من قبل الاختلال الوظيفي للبطين في البطين أو فشل البطين الأيسر). المرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض القلب الذين يتناولون أدوية مدرة للبول عادة ما يتم وصفها في كثير من الأحيان Valsartan. يمكن أيضًا استخدام نظائر هذه الأداة في جميع الحالات المذكورة أعلاه.

جرعة من المخدرات

خذ هذا الدواء الخافض للضغطيوصي الأطباء عادة مرة أو مرتين في اليوم لمدة ثمانين أو أربعين ملليغرام ، على التوالي. في حالة عدم وجود التأثير العلاجي الضروري ، يمكن زيادة الجرعة اليومية. ومع ذلك ، ينبغي القيام بذلك تدريجيا وفقط حسب توجيهات الطبيب المعالج. الجرعة القصوى من هذا الدواء هو ثلاثمائة وعشرين ملليغرام.

قائمة موانع للاستخدام

استخدام هذا موسع الأوعيةلا ينصح الخبراء بشكل قاطع إذا كان الشخص لديه حساسية فردية متزايدة لأي من مكوناته. مع رد فعل حساس ثبت ، هو بالمثل يستحق الامتناع عن تناول حبوب فالسارتان. لا ينبغي أن يؤخذ هذا الدواء الأصلي في المرضى الذين تقل أعمارهم عن ثمانية عشر. الظرف الأخير يرجع إلى حقيقة أن سلامة استخدام هذا الدواء الخافضة للضغط في مثل هذه الحالات ليست مفهومة تماما.

التطبيق أثناء الحمل

فالسارتان الأصلي

وصف الدواء "فالسارتان" للنساء اللواتييحمل طفل ، هو بطلان صارم. البيانات من الدراسات الطبية المنظمة تثبت وجود مخاطر عالية إلى حد ما من الآثار السلبية لهذا العامل الخافضة للضغط على الجنين. ومع ذلك ، في حالة المرض الشديد الذي يهدد الحياة ، حيث لا يمكن استخدام أدوية أخرى أكثر أمانا ، أو أنها أقل فعالية ، يسمح باستخدام دواء موسع للأوعية. بشكل منفصل ، ينبغي أن يقال عن عدم قابلية استخدام هذه الأداة أثناء تغذية المولود الجديد بحليب الثدي.

ردود فعل سلبية محتملة

تعيين مثل هذا الدواء الخافضة للضغط ،مثل "فالسارتان" ، يمكن أن يسبب ظهور الصداع الشديد ، والدوخة ، والسعال والضعف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، غالبًا ما يتم ملاحظة الغثيان والإسهال و hyperkalemia والإغماء والأرق. آلام في البطن ، الدوار ، قلة العدلات ، نقص الصفيحات ، ألم مفصلي ، آلام الظهر ، ألم عضلي ، وهن و الوذمة يمكن أن تحدث أيضا بسبب تناول فالسارتان. تشير أيضًا مراجعات المرضى الذين استخدموها سابقًا إلى مخاطر الإصابة بالتهاب البلعوم والتهاب الأنف والتهاب الجيوب الأنفي والتهابات فيروسية متنوعة والعداوى التي تصيب الأقسام التنفسية العليا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كثير من الناس لديهم فرط بيليروبين الدم ، انخفاض الهيماتوكريت ، فرط كولينيدين الدم ، زيادة في نيتروجين اليوريا ، وانخفاض في الهيموجلوبين. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ينبغي أن نتذكر دائما أن الإدارة المتزامنة لعامل Valsartan vasartilating والأدوية من مجموعة مدرات البول التي تقتصد البوتاسيوم قد تثير تطور hyperkalemia. في حالة جرعة زائدة من المخدرات ، قد تحدث حالات مثل بطء القلب ، عدم انتظام دقات القلب أو انخفاض ضغط الدم.

الاحتياطات الأساسية

دواء فالسارتان

في الختام ، ينبغي أن يقال ذلكفمن الضروري بحذر شديد وفقط تحت إشراف طبي صارم لوصف تناول هذا العامل الخافض لضغط الدم للمرضى الذين يعانون من عوز الصوديوم ، ضعف شديد في الكلى ، تضيق ثنائي لما يسمى بالشرايين الكلوية أو انخفاض ملحوظ في حجم الدم المتداول. هذا يرجع في المقام الأول إلى ارتفاع مخاطر انخفاض ضغط الدم الشرياني في المريض. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تولي اهتماما خاصا للأشخاص الذين يعانون من تليف الكبد الصفراوي أو اضطرابات شديدة في الكبد. المرضى الذين يعانون من تضيق الشريان الكلوي يتطلب مراقبة مستمرة لتركيز نيتروجين اليوريا ومحتوى كرياتينين المصل. أيضا ، المرضى الذين يعانون من انسداد في القنوات الصفراوية ، مع اتخاذ مدرات البول التي تقتصد البوتاسيوم ، مكملات البوتاسيوم خاصة أو مكملات البوتاسيوم تتطلب اهتماما خاصا. وأخيرًا ، بحذر شديد ، من الضروري استخدام عامل مكافحة ارتفاع ضغط الدم فالسارتان للأشخاص الذين تكون مهمتهم هي قيادة أي مركبات والذين ترتبط مهنتهم بشكل مباشر بتركيز الانتباه العالي.

أخبار ذات صلة

Valsartan: instructions for use. Medication "Valsartan" - analogues and reviews

valsartan instructions for use
A drug called "Valsartan" is an instruction forapplication characterizes as a combined agent included in the pharmacotherapeutic group of peripheral vasodilators. The use of this drug has a pronounced hypotensive effect on the patient's body. Also, this drug has a selective antagonistic effect on the AT receptors1, which are responsible for the implementation processangiotensin II. In addition, a characteristic diuretic effect can have on the human body such a combined agent, as "Valsartan." Analogues of this drug - capsules "Diovan", "Exforge", "Tantordio" and "Valsakor" - have similar properties.

Features of pharmacological action

valsartan analogues

As for the characteristics of pharmacologicalthe action of this antihypertensive drug, then, being a specific antagonist of the so-called angiotensin II receptors, effectively blocks AT1receptors and increases plasma concentrationangiotensin II. In this case, the drug "Valsartan" (the instruction for use explains it by its composition) does not inhibit the angiotensin-converting enzyme. Also, it does not have any agonistic activity with respect to AT1receptors. Among other things, the original "Valsartan" does not block the ion channels and receptors of other hormones, which are extremely important for normal regulation of the cardiovascular system. In addition, this drug has no effect on the level of thyroglobulin, uric acid, total cholesterol and glucose in the blood plasma.

Pharmacokinetics of the drug

If we talk about the pharmacokinetics of such aantihypertensive drug as a drug "Valsartan", then, as a rule, it is very quickly absorbed from the digestive tract after ingestion, although the degree of absorption depends on individual differences.

valsartan original drug

In this case, a pronounced antihypertensive effect,as a rule, begins to be observed after one hundred and twenty minutes after taking a single dose of the drug, and the maximum therapeutic effect is achieved on average within four to six hours. The absolute bioavailability of this drug is just over 22%. In turn, binding to blood proteins (mainly albumins) is 94-98%. Plasma clearance of the drug "Valsartan", the composition of which has a direct effect on this, is about 2 l / h. This antihypertensive agent is excreted mainly with feces (about 70%) and, to a much lesser extent, with urine. The manufacturer also emphasizes that in case of bile duct obstruction or biliary cirrhosis, the AUC of this drug increases on average by a factor of two. With the course of the drug, no changes in pharmacokinetic properties and parameters are observed.

Description of the medicinal product

valsartan composition

An antihypertensive drug is produced"Valsartan" (the instruction for use of which is necessarily included in each package) in the form of tablets coated with a film shell, and in the form of a white powder. This substance is practically insoluble in ordinary water and readily soluble in methanol and ethanol. The molecular weight of this drug is about 430-435. As for the composition of this vasodilator, the main acting elements in it contain an angiotensin II receptor blocker and a thiazide diuretic.

Scope of the drug

Take tablets "Valsartan" instructions forapplication, basically, recommends in the composition of so-called complex therapy to people who suffer from a chronic form of heart failure or hypertension.

valsartan reviews

In addition, this antihypertensive agentIt is indicated to be used to improve the survival of people with acute myocardial infarction (including complicated systolic ventricular dysfunction or left ventricular failure). Patients with heart diseases who take traditional diuretics are also often prescribed a drug "Valsartan". Analogues of this tool can also be used in all of the above cases.

Dosage of the drug

Take this antihypertensive drugdoctors, as a rule, recommend one or two times a day for eighty or forty milligrams, respectively. In the absence of the necessary therapeutic effect, the daily dosage can be increased. However, it is necessary to do this gradually and only on the prescription of the attending physician. The maximum dosage of this drug is three hundred twenty milligrams.

List of contraindications for use

Use this vasodilatorspecialists categorically do not recommend in the case of a person with increased individual sensitivity to any of its components. With the established allergic reaction, it is also worthwhile to refrain from taking Valsartan tablets. The original drug also should not be taken to patients who have not reached the age of eighteen. The latter circumstance is due to the fact that the safety of the use of this antihypertensive drug in such cases is not fully understood.

Application during pregnancy

original valsartan

Prescribe the drug "Valsartan" to women whobear a child, is strictly contraindicated. Data from organized medical research proves a rather high risk of adverse effects of this antihypertensive drug on the fetus. However, in the case of a life-threatening serious illness in which other, safer drugs can not be used, or they are less effective, the use of this vasodilator medication is allowed. Separately, it should be said about the inadmissibility of using this product during the feeding of a newborn baby with breast milk.

Possible adverse reactions

The purpose of such an antihypertensive drug,as "Valsartan", can cause the appearance of quite severe headaches, dizziness, coughing and weakness. In addition, nausea, diarrhea, hyperkalemia, syncope and insomnia are common. Abdominal pain, vertigo, neutropenia, thrombocytopenia, arthralgia, back pain, myalgia, asthenia and edema can similarly be noted as a result of taking Valsartan. Feedback from patients who previously used it also indicate a risk of developing pharyngitis, rhinitis, sinusitis, various viral infections and infections affecting the upper respiratory tract. Among other things, many people have hyperbilirubinemia, decreased hematocrit, hypercreatininaemia, an increase in the urea nitrogen index and a decrease in hemoglobin. In addition, it should always be remembered that the simultaneous use of vasodilator "Valsartan" and medications from the group of potassium-sparing diuretics can provoke the development of hyperkalemia. In the case of an overdose of the drug, such conditions as bradycardia, tachycardia or hypotension may be observed.

Basic Precautions

valsartan medicine

In conclusion, it should be said thatit is necessary with extreme caution and only under strict medical supervision to prescribe the administration of this antihypertensive drug to patients with sodium deficiency, a marked violation in the work of the kidneys, bilateral stenosis of the so-called renal arteries or a marked decrease in the volume of circulating blood. This is primarily due to the high risk of developing a patient's arterial hypotension. In addition, it is worth paying special attention to people suffering from biliary cirrhosis or severe impairment of liver function. Patients with renal artery stenosis require constant control over the concentration of urea nitrogen and the serum creatinine content. Also, patients with bile duct obstruction, who take potassium-sparing diuretics, special potassium supplements or potassium preparations, require special attention to themselves. Finally, with extreme caution, it is necessary to use the antihypertensive agent "Valsartan" to people whose work is related to the driving of any vehicles, and those whose profession is directly associated with a high concentration of attention.

Similar news