السفينة في انفجار العين: العلاج والأسباب

الرؤية هي واحدة من أكثر عرضةالسلطات. تنعكس حالة صحة الإنسان في العيون. على سبيل المثال ، مع أمراض الحمى الناضجة والحمى ، تتلألأ ، يمكن التعرف على أمراض الكبد بالبروتينات الصفراء ، ومع التعب الشديد والضغط يصبح أحمر. في هذه الحالات ، لا يتم التعامل مع طبيب العيون ، لأن حالة جهاز الرؤية هي نتيجة لبعض الأمراض. يجب زيارة طبيب العيون إذا انفجرت الوعاء في العين. قد لا يكون العلاج في هذه الحالة مطلوبًا ، ولكن يجب تحديده من قبل اختصاصي. السبب الرئيسي للذهاب إلى الطبيب هو مظهر غير جمالي ، احمرار قوي واضح للآخرين. لذلك ، إذا انفجر الوعاء في العين ، فإن العلاج يتم وصفه من قبل طبيب العيون لإزالة الاحمرار وإعادة الشكل الطبيعي إلى أجهزة الرؤية.

لماذا يحدث هذا؟

الأسباب الرئيسية لهشاشة السفينة هي:

  • انفجار السفينة في علاج العين
    داء السكري
  • أمراض الغدد الصماء ؛
  • ارتفاع ضغط الدم.
  • البقاء لفترة طويلة على الكمبيوتر.
  • الإفراط في تناول الكحول.
  • إساءة التدخين
  • البقاء لفترة طويلة في الساونا أو الساونا.
  • الصداع النصفي.
  • عيون متعبة
  • يجري في الشمس.
  • نقص النوم؛
  • اعتلال الأوعية في الشبكية
  • زيادة الضغط داخل الجمجمة.
  • اعتلال.

لاستبعاد أو تشخيص المدرجةيجب استشارة الطبيب إذا انفجرت الوعاء في العين. يوصف العلاج عندما يحدث بسبب مرض خطير من أجل استبعاد النزف في الأعضاء الأخرى. إذا كان سبب الضرر الذي لحق بالسفينة غير ذي أهمية ، فإن الاحمرار يمر من تلقاء نفسه ، بدون دواء.

تنفجر السفينة في العين مثل الشفاء
تنفجر السفينة في العين: كيفية علاج؟

إذا كنت أخذت مثل هذا "إزعاج" لامن الضروري البدء باستخدام قطرات مضيقة للأوعية من تلقاء نفسها ، لأنها قد تسبب بقع على مقلة العين. أيضا ، لا يمكنك غسل العين بأوراق الشاي ، وإلا سيزيد تهيج والتهاب الملتحمة.

إذا انفجرت السفينة في العين ، يوصف العلاج فيهااعتمادا على سبب هذه الظاهرة. لذلك ، مع التعب من جهاز الرؤية ، فمن المستحسن استخدام قطرات "Vizin" ، "Defisle". وسوف تساعد على إزالة احمرار واستعادة نضارة وجمال العيون. من المستحسن تناول المزيد من الأطعمة التي تحتوي على فيتامين ج (على سبيل المثال الحمضيات). يضمن محتواه العالي استقرار الأوعية. من المستحسن استبعاد الكحول ، والحد من استهلاك القهوة ، إذا أمكن ، والتخلي عن التدخين.

السفينة تحت العين انفجر
إذا كان سبب هشاشة الأوعية هو الصداع النصفي ،يقفز الضغط ، فمن الضروري أن تأخذ دواء لارتفاع ضغط الدم ، الذي يختار الطبيب بشكل فردي لكل حالة. مع اعتلال الأوعية في الشبكية ، ينبغي توجيه العلاج إلى تقوية الأوعية الدموية. هذا سيساعد في فيتامين دورات وقطرات "Taufon".

في كثير من الأحيان هناك شكاوى حول حقيقة أن السفينة قد انفجرتحت العين. هذه الحالة أيضا تفسد المظهر ويمكن علاجه. يتم استخدام طرق مختلفة - وهذا هو إجراء للحرق ، والقضاء على مشكلة مع الليزر ، وما إلى ذلك.

أخبار ذات صلة

The vessel in the eye burst: treatment and the causes

Vision is one of the most susceptiblebodies. The state of human health is reflected in the eyes. For example, with catarrhal diseases and fever, they glisten, liver diseases can be recognized by yellow proteins, and with a strong fatigue and stress become red. In these cases, the oculist is not treated, since the condition of the organ of vision is a consequence of some disease. An ophthalmologist should be visited if the vessel in the eye bursts. Treatment in this case may not be required, but it should be determined by a specialist. The main reason for going to the doctor is a non-aesthetic appearance, a strong redness is evident to others. Therefore, if the vessel in the eye bursts, the treatment is prescribed by an ophthalmologist to remove redness and return the natural form to the organs of vision.

Why is this happening?

The main causes of vessel fragility are:

  • the vessel burst in the eye treatment
    diabetes;
  • endocrine diseases;
  • hypertension;
  • long stay at the computer;
  • excessive intake of alcohol;
  • smoking abuse;
  • long stay in a sauna or a sauna;
  • migraine;
  • tired eyes;
  • being in the sun;
  • lack of sleep;
  • retinal angiopathy
  • increased intracranial pressure;
  • osteochondrosis.

To exclude or diagnose listedreasons, you should consult a doctor if the vessel in the eye bursts. Treatment is prescribed when it occurs due to a serious illness in order to exclude hemorrhage in other organs. If the reason for the damage to the vessel is insignificant, the redness passes on its own, without medication.

the vessel in the eye burst like a cure
The vessel in the eye burst: how to treat?

If you have a similar "trouble", do notIt is necessary to start using vasoconstrictive drops on their own, as they can cause spots on the eyeball. Also, you can not wash the eye with tea leaves, otherwise irritation will increase and conjunctivitis may start.

If the vessel in the eye bursts, the treatment is prescribed independing on the cause of this phenomenon. So, with fatigue of the organ of vision, it is recommended to use drops "Vizin", "Defisle". They will help to remove the redness and restore the freshness and beauty of the eyes. It is recommended to eat more foods that contain vitamin C (for example citrus fruits). Its high content ensures the stability of the vessels. It is recommended to exclude alcohol, reduce the consumption of coffee, if possible, give up smoking.

the vessel under the eye burst
If the cause of fragility of the vessels are migraine,pressure jumps, then it is necessary to take medicine for hypertension, which the doctor selects individually for each case. With retinal angiopathy, treatment should be directed to vascular strengthening. This will help the vitamin courses and drops "Taufon."

Often there are complaints about the fact that the vessel has burstunder the eye. This case also spoils the appearance and is treatable. Various methods are used - this is a procedure for burning out, eliminating a problem with a laser, etc.

Similar news