"فينيلين": تعليمات للاستخدام، نظائرها، استعراض

ماذا يقولون عن مثل هذا الإعداد باسم "Fenilin"؟ سيتم النظر في آراء الأطباء والمرضى في نهاية المقال. كما سنخبرك عن الغرض من وصف هذا العلاج ، وكيفية تناوله بشكل صحيح ، وما إذا كان له آثار جانبية ، ونظائر وموانع.

تكوين وشكل

ما هو شكل الدواء "Fenilin"؟ تعليمات لاستخدام تقارير أن هذا الدواء متوفر في أقراص ، العنصر النشط منها هو fenindion. كمكونات مساعدة تستخدم سكر الحليب والنشا وحامض الستريك والتلك.

تعليمات فينيل للاستخدام

الدوائية

ما الميزات الدوائيةدواء "Fenilin"؟ تعليمات للاستخدام تقول أن هذا الدواء له تأثير مباشر على تخثر الدم. إنه مضاد للتخثر للعمل غير المباشر.

تناول الدواء يعزز ظهورgipoprotrombinemii ، والذي يرجع إلى انتهاك لتشكيل البروثرومبين في الكبد. أيضا ، هذا العامل يقلل بشكل كبير من تكوين العوامل 7 و 9 و 10. وعلاوة على ذلك ، له تأثير تراكمي كبير بالمقارنة مع neodicoumarin.

بعد تناوله عن طريق الفم للأقراص ، ينخفض ​​تركيز عوامل التجلط خلال 8-10 ساعات. لوحظ أقصى تأثير للدواء بعد 25-30 ساعة.

استعراض fenilin

الدوائية

هل يتم امتصاصه في الدوران الجهازيدواء "Fenilin"؟ يقول الخبراء أن هذا الدواء يتميز بامتصاص كامل وسريع إلى حد ما. يخترق العنصر النشط من خلال الحواجز histohematic ويتراكم في الأنسجة.

يتم استقلاب الدواء في الكبد ، وتفرز من الكلى (في شكل نواتج الأيض وبدون تغيير).

مؤشرات للاستخدام

ما هو الغرض من أقراص Fenilin؟ يقول الخبراء أن هذا الدواء يستخدم لعلاج والوقاية على حد سواء. المؤشرات الرئيسية للقبول هي الخثارات ، التهاب الوريد الخثاري ، المضاعفات الانصمامية الناجمة عن السكتة الدماغية الصمية واحتشاء عضلة القلب ، فضلا عن اضطرابات مماثلة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، غالبا ما يوصف هذا الدواء لمنع تجلط الدم بعد الجراحة.

نظائر فينيل

موانع للاستخدام

في أي ظروف يحظر على المريض تناول الدواء "Fenilin"؟ تعليمات الاستخدام لإبلاغك بالموانع التالية:

  • اضطرابات في عمل الكلى والكبد.
  • المستوى الأولي من البروثرومبين تصل إلى 70 ٪.
  • زيادة نفاذية الأوعية الدموية ؛
  • أهبة النزفية والأمراض الأخرى المرتبطة بانخفاض في تخثر الدم.
  • الأمراض التقرحية في الجهاز الهضمي.
  • الأورام الخبيثة ؛
  • التهاب التامور.

لا يمكن للمرء أن يساعد في القول إن الدواء المعني غير مستحسن للاستخدام في بداية الحمل ، لعدة أيام بعد الولادة وأثناء الحيض.

Phenylline استعراض المريض

إعداد "Fenilin": تعليمات للاستخدام

يستخدم الدواء في السؤال فقط لاستقبال في الداخل. مخططه العلاجي له خصائص معينة ، في هذا الصدد ، يجب أن يتم استخدام هذا الدواء فقط وفقا لوصف الطبيب.

الجرعة اليومية الأولية للدواء هي عادةهو 0،11-0،17 غرام (استقبال 4 مرات). في اليوم التالي، يتم تقليل كمية من المخدرات إلى 0،08-0،14 ز، ثم إلى 0،02-0،05 بعد ذلك، جرعة من أقراص تعتمد على مستوى البروثرومبين في الدم.

يجب أن يكون أقصى كمية من الدواء في وقت واحد 0.05 غرام ، والمبلغ اليومي - حوالي 0.2 غرام.

لمنع حدوث مضاعفات الانسداد التجلطي ، فمن الضروري أن تأخذ 0.03 غرام من المخدرات يوميا ، وتقسم هذه الجرعة مرتين.

العلاج من الجلطة الحادة يتطلب إضافيةاستقبال الهيبارين. هذا يتطلب مراقبة صارمة من قبل الطبيب ، فضلا عن دراسة منهجية إلزامية من كمية البروثرومبين في الدم وعوامل أخرى من تجلط الدم.

يتم التخلص التدريجي من العلاج باستخدام دواء "Fenilin" ، الذي يتم سرده أدناه.

طريقة استخدام الفنلين

آثار جانبية

هل يسبب الدواء "Fenilin" آثارًا جانبية؟ يجب أن يلاحظ بدقة طريقة التطبيق والجرعة من هذا الدواء. ويرجع ذلك في المقام الأول إلى حقيقة أنه أثناء العلاج ، قد يعاني المريض من مختلف الحساسية في شكل إسهال وغثيان والتهاب الكبد. أيضا ، وفقا لاستعراضات الأطباء والمرضى ، في حالات نادرة ، هناك صداع ، حمى ، تغيرات في لون البول والجلد ، مشاكل مع تكون الدم.

علامات جرعة زائدة

الجرعة الزائدة في المرضى قد تتفاقمالأعراض المرتبطة بالتأثيرات الجانبية. كعلاج لمثل هذه الظروف ، فمن الضروري إلغاء الدواء ، وكذلك الحقن العضلي المباشر من "Vikasol" ، وإدارة الروتينية ، أو فيتامين P ، كلوريد الكالسيوم ، وحمض الأسكوربيك ، والعلاج العام للأعراض.

تفاعلات الدواء من Phenylin

ما هو الغرض من هذا العلاج ، وصفناها أعلاه. ننتقل إلى معلومات إضافية.

عندما يتم الجمع بين دواء معين"هيبارين"، الساليسيلات، "تشى metidinom" والسلفوناميدات يمكن أن تزيد تأثيرها المضاد للتخثر. وبالتالي لزيادة كفاءة "fenilina" يمكن إبتنائيات "الوبيورينول"، "الآزويثوبرين" المسكنات المخدرة "الأميودارون"، مضادات الاكتئاب ثلاثية الحلقات، والمضادات الحيوية، gluco-القشرية، الاندروجين "ديازوكسيد"، "Dizopiramid" "INH"، " الفنيل "،" ميترونيدازول "،" Klofib الفئران "،" ألفا توكوفيرول "،" ريزيربين "،" كينيدين "" الباراسيتامول "،" ديسفلفرام "،" سيكلوفوسفاميد "، وهرمونات الغدة الدرقية.

يضعف بشكل ملحوظ تأثير phenindione قدفيتامين K "بروبرانولول"، حمض الأسكوربيك، يعني والبول القلوية "ريفامبيسين" مضادات الحموضة "فينازون"، "هالوبيريدول"، الباربيتورات، وسائل منع الحمل عن طريق الفم، مدرات البول، "meprotan"، "كاربامازيبين" و "كوليستيرامين".

fenilin من ماذا

توصيات خاصة

مع رعاية خاصة يوصف هذا الدواءالمرضى كبار السن ، فضلا عن الأشخاص الذين يعانون من انسداد رئوي ، القصور الكلوي والكبدي ، وأمراض التآكل والتقرحي في الجهاز الهضمي ، في فترة ما بعد الولادة ومع التهاب التامور.

يجب تنفيذ العلاج مع "فينيل" تحتالسيطرة الخاصة للطبيب مع دراسة منهجية إلزامية من الدم على كمية من البروثرومبين وعوامل التخثر الأخرى. أيضا ، يتم إجراء اختبارات البول العامة لتحديد بيلة دموية في وقت مبكر.

في بعض المرضى على خلفية استقبال لون إعداد البول في اللون الوردي ، ويمكن ملاحظة النخيل - باللون البرتقالي. هذا يرجع إلى استقلاب فينيلديوني.

المخدرات "Phenylin": نظائرها والتكلفة

النظائر الرئيسية للدواء المعني هي أدوية مثل Warfapex ، Marevan ، Neodicumarin ، وغيرها.

يمكنك شراء دواء "Fenilin" في كمية من 20 حبة لمدة 120-140 روبل.

أطباء Fenilin مراجعات

مراجعات حول الدواء

هل الدواء "Fenilin" فعال؟ إن تعليقات المرضى حول هذا الدواء متنوعة للغاية. وفقا لتقاريرهم ، هذا العلاج هو واحد من الأدوية الأكثر فعالية التي تساعد على تحسين حالة الدم.

بفضل العلاج ، ومعدلات تخثر الدمالعديد من المرضى يعودون إلى طبيعتهم. وتجدر الإشارة أيضا إلى أن الحالة العامة للمريض تتحسن بشكل حرفي بعد أسبوع من بدء العلاج. في نفس الوقت ، يختفي خدر الساقين ، يتوقف الشخص عن القلق مع التشنجات.

كما تبين الممارسة ، في بعض المرضىالخلفية لاستقبال أقراص "Fenilin" ، يصبح النزيف من الأنف أكثر تواترا. ومع ذلك ، وفقا للأطباء ، مثل هذه التغييرات هي القاعدة. بعد مسار العلاج ، يتم تطبيع كل شيء.

بالإضافة إلى مناقشة فعاليةالأموال ، يمكنك لقاء وقصص المرضى أن هذا الدواء غالبا ما تكون مزورة. لذلك في شرائه دائما هناك خطر للحصول على دواء كاذب. من أجل تجنب مثل هذا الحادث ، يجب عليك شراء الأدوية فقط في الصيدليات جيدة التجهيز التي لديها توصيات جيدة.

أخبار ذات صلة

"Fenilin": instructions for use, analogues, reviews

What do they say about such a preparation as "Fenilin"? Reviews of doctors and patients will be considered at the very end of the article. Also we will tell you about the purpose for which this remedy is prescribed, how to correctly take it, whether it has side effects, analogs and contraindications.

Composition and form

In what form is the medicine "Fenilin" made? Instruction for use reports that this drug is available in tablets, the active ingredient of which is fenindion. As auxiliary components use milk sugar, starch, citric acid and talc.

phenilin instructions for use

Pharmacodynamics

What pharmacological features doesmedicine "Fenilin"? Instructions for use say that this drug has a direct effect on blood coagulability. It is an anticoagulant of indirect action.

Taking medication promotes the emergence ofgipoprotrombinemii, which is due to a violation of the formation of prothrombin in the liver. Also, this agent significantly reduces the formation of factors 7, 9 and 10. Moreover, it has a large cumulative effect in comparison with neodicoumarin.

After oral administration of the tablets, the concentration of coagulation factors decreases within 8-10 hours. The maximum effect of the drug is observed after 25-30 hours.

fenilin reviews

Pharmacokinetics

Is it absorbed into the systemic circulationa medicine "Fenilin"? Experts say that this drug is characterized by a full and fairly rapid absorption. Its active ingredient penetrates through the histohematic barriers and accumulates in the tissues.

The drug is metabolized in the liver, and is excreted by the kidneys (in the form of metabolites and unchanged).

Indications for use

What is the purpose of the Fenilin tablets? Experts say that this drug is used for both treatment and prevention. The main indications for admission are thromboses, thrombophlebitis, thromboembolic complications caused by embolic stroke and myocardial infarction, as well as similar disorders.

In addition, this medication is often prescribed to prevent thrombosis after surgery.

Phenylline analogues

Contraindications for use

At what conditions is the patient forbidden to take the drug "Fenilin"? Instructions for use inform you of the following contraindications:

  • disorders in the work of the kidneys and liver;
  • initial level of prothrombin up to 70%;
  • increased vascular permeability;
  • hemorrhagic diathesis and other diseases associated with a decrease in blood coagulability;
  • ulcerative diseases of the digestive tract;
  • malignant neoplasms;
  • pericarditis.

One can not help saying that the drug in question is not recommended for use at the very beginning of pregnancy, for several days after delivery and during menstruation.

Phenylline Patient Reviews

The preparation "Fenilin": instructions for use

The medicament in question is used only forreception inside. His therapeutic scheme has certain characteristics, in this connection, the use of this medicine should only be done according to the doctor's prescription.

The initial daily dose of the drug is usuallyis 0,11-0,17 g (4-time reception). The next day the amount of the drug is reduced to 0.08-0.14 g, and then to 0.02-0.05 g. After that, the dosage of tablets depends on the level of prothrombin in the blood.

The maximum amount of the drug at one time should be 0.05 g, and the daily amount - about 0.2 g.

To prevent thromboembolic complications, it is necessary to take 0.03 g of the drug per day, dividing this dose by two times.

Therapy of acute thrombosis requires additionalreception of heparin. This requires strict monitoring by the doctor, as well as mandatory systematic study of the amount of prothrombin in the blood and other factors of its coagulability.

Treatment with the drug "Fenilin", analogues of which we will list below, are phased out gradually.

phenylin method of use

Side effects

Does the drug "Fenilin" cause side effects? The way of application and dosage of this medicine should be strictly observed. This is due primarily to the fact that during therapy, the patient may experience various allergic reactions in the form of diarrhea, nausea and hepatitis. Also, according to reviews of doctors and patients, in rare cases, there are headaches, fever, changes in the color of urine and skin, problems with hematopoiesis.

Signs of an overdose

Overdose in patients may worsensymptoms that are related to side effects. As a treatment for such conditions, it is necessary to cancel the drug, as well as immediate intramuscular injection of "Vikasol", administration of routine, or vitamin P, calcium chloride, ascorbic acid, and general symptomatic therapy.

Drug Interactions of Phenylin

What is the purpose of this remedy, we described above. We turn to additional information.

When a given drug is combined with"Heparin", salicylates, "Ci-methidine" and sulfonamides can increase their anticoagulant effect. At the same time, anabolics, "Allopurinol", "Azathioprine", narcotic analgesics, "Amiodarone", tricyclic antidepressants, antibiotics, glucocorticosteroids, androgens, "Diazoxide", "Dizopiramid", "Isoniazid", " Butadion, Metronidazole, Clofib-rat, Alfa-tocopherol, Reserpine, Quinidine, Paracetamol, Disulfiram, Cyclophosphane, and thyroid hormones.

Noticeably weaken the effect of phenindione mayVitamin K, Propranolol, ascorbic acid, alkalizing urine, Rifampicin, antacids, Fenazone, Haloperidol, barbiturates, oral contraceptives, diuretics, Meprothan, Carbamazepine and Kolestyramine.

fenilin from what

Special Recommendations

With special care this drug is prescribedelderly patients, as well as people with pulmonary embolism, hepatic and renal insufficiency, erosive and ulcerative diseases of the digestive tract, in the postpartum period and with pericarditis.

Treatment with "Phenylline" should be carried out underspecial control of the doctor with the obligatory systematic study of blood on the amount of prothrombin and other coagulation factors. Also, general urine tests are performed to identify early hematuria.

At some patients on a background of reception of a preparation color of urine in pink color, and palms - in orange can be observed. This is due to the metabolism of phenyldione.

The drug "Phenylin": analogues and cost

The main analogues of the drug under consideration are such drugs as Warfapex, Marevan, Neodicumarin, and others.

You can buy a medicine "Fenilin" in the amount of 20 tablets for 120-140 rubles.

Fenilin physicians reviews

Reviews about the drug

Is the medicine "Fenilin" effective? The patients' comments about this drug are very diverse. According to their reports, this remedy is one of the most effective drugs that help improve the blood condition.

Thanks to therapy, blood coagulation ratesmany patients come back to normal. It should also be noted that literally a week after starting treatment, the patient's general condition is improving. At the same time, the numbness of the legs disappears, the person stops worrying with convulsions.

As practice shows, in some patientsbackground of the reception of "Fenilin" tablets, bleeding from the nose becomes more frequent. However, according to doctors, such changes are the norm. After the course of therapy, everything is normalized.

In addition to discussing the effectiveness offunds, you can meet and the stories of patients that this drug is often faked. Therefore at its purchase always there is a risk to get a false medication. In order to avoid such an incident, you should buy medicines only in well-tried pharmacies that have good recommendations.

Similar news