لماذا بعض الناس لا يحصلون على المرضى مرتين: تطوير الحصانة، والتطعيم

لماذا بعض الأمراض شخص ليس مريضامرتين؟ كل ذلك يرجع إلى حقيقة أنه يقوم بتطوير مناعة ضد مرض معين. لا يوجد الكثير من هذه الامراض. لحماية الجسم من العدوى ، يتم التطعيم.

قائمة من الأمراض التي لا تعبر عن نفسها مرتين

هناك مثل هذه الأمراض التي يكون الشخص مريضًا بها مرة واحدة فقط في العمر:

  • جدري أسود
  • التهاب الغدة النكفية الوبائي
  • الحصبة الألمانية.
  • جدري الماء.
  • الحصبة.
  • التهاب الدماغ وغيرها.
    لماذا بعض الناس لا يمرضون مرتين

كيف تحمي من مثل هذه الأمراض؟

كثيرون قلقون لماذا البعضالشخص لا يمرض مرتين ، سواء كان من الممكن حماية نفسه من العدوى من قبلهم. اختار الاطباء بعض القواعد. إذا كنت تلتزم بها ، فمن المعتقد أن خطر الإصابة بالأمراض ينقص. من بينها ما يلي:

  1. مطلوب لتهوية غرفة النوم ، حيث يجب على الشخص تنفس الهواء النقي.
  2. تحتاج إلى غسل يديك ، خاصة بعد السعال ، النقل ، المرحاض.
  3. يجب أن تلعب الرياضة.
  4. مطلوب منها القيام بالتطعيم. وهو بمثابة تدبير وقائي ضد العدوى.
  5. من الضروري تعزيز الحصانة ، واستخدام الفيتامينات ، وتناول الطعام بشكل صحيح.
  6. في الوقت المناسب ، استشر الطبيب إذا تفاقمت الحالة.

ظهور الحصانة بعد المرض

على السؤال لماذا بعض الأمراضالشخص ليس مريضا مرتين ، هناك إجابة بسيطة: بعد أن يتم نقل الأمراض في الجسم ، يتم إنتاج المناعة. الكائنات الدقيقة التي تثير المرض لديها مستضد فريد من نوعه. تمتلك الأجسام المضادة القدرة على التعرف عليها. تحدد الخلايا ، التي تواجه الميكروبات لأول مرة ، المستضدات ، ثم تنتج أجسامًا مضادة لها.

لذلك ، في حالة الإصابة بفيروس ، على سبيل المثال ،جدري الماء ، يبدأ الجسم في عملية إنتاج الأجسام المضادة التي يمكن أن تحارب الميكروبات. في وقت لاحق ، سيتم فقدان بعض الأجسام المضادة ، لكنها سوف تغادر في ذاكرة الخلايا ، والتي ستضمن مناعة مدى الحياة لعلم الأمراض. في هذه الحالة ، جدري الماء.

الحصانة ضد الحصبة

إذا أصيب الشخص مرارًا بفيروسات ،الخلايا تقتلهم ، لذلك لا يتطور المرض. يجب أن تستمر هذه الذاكرة مدى الحياة ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان يتم تعطيل عمل الجهاز المناعي. في هذه الحالة ، يمكن للشخص إعادة إصابة مرض ما. في كثير من الأحيان لوحظ هذا في:

  • هؤلاء الناس الذين يعانون من نقص المناعة.
  • الذين خضعوا لزرع الأعضاء ، في حين أن المناعة عادة ما تنخفض بشكل ملحوظ ؛
  • الذي نجا من الإجهاد الشديد.

تلقيح

هناك مخطط خاص لتطعيم الأطفال ،بحيث يكون الطفل بصحة جيدة. لكن عند الولادة لديه بالفعل مناعة ضد بعض الأمراض ، حيث تم نقل الأجسام المضادة إليه من والدته. هذه الحصانة تستمر لفترة قصيرة ، لها طبيعة مؤقتة.

التطعيم هو تطعيم خاصيخلق مناعة اصطناعية. تنطبق في هذه الحالة ، مستضدات غير ضارة - جزء من الكائنات الحية الدقيقة ، مما يثير علم الأمراض. هذا هو السبب في أن بعض الناس لا يمرضون مرتين. لديه مناعة مدى الحياة.

لقاح الحصبة

الحصبة مرض معد للغاية. إذا اتصل الشخص بمريض ، فإن احتمال تعرضه للمرض هو 98٪. هذا سيحدث ، بالطبع ، إذا لم يطور حصانة ضد الحصبة. يمكن إنشاؤه بشكل مصطنع ، ويتم التطعيم لهذا الغرض. يتم تحضير اللقاح من فيروسات الحصبة الحية ، التي أصبحت ضعيفة بالفعل. أدخلها تحت الجلد في منطقة الكتف أو الكتف.

الحصانة الجدري
هناك قواعد إلزامية تنص على أن كل طفل يتم إرساله إلى روضة أطفال يجب أن يخضع للتطعيم وفقًا لخطة معينة.

لقاح ضد جدري الماء

جدري الماء هو جدري الماء. لحماية الشخص من الإصابة بهذا المرض ، يتم أيضًا تنفيذ التطعيم. وهو يشبه إلى حد كبير لقاح الحصبة. في هذه الحالة ، يتم استخدام فيروس جدري الماء في شكل ضعيف. يوصي الأطباء أن يتم إعطاء مثل هذه التطعيمات لجميع الأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم 12 شهرا. بعد مرور بعض الوقت ، يجب أن يخضع الطفل الذي لم يصاب بجدري الماء بعد إجراءً ثانيًا. يجب أن تتم في عمر 4 إلى 6 سنوات.

عندما يتم إدخال هذا اللقاح إلى الجسم ،يبدأ جهاز المناعة في التفاعل. في وقت لاحق ، يتم تدمير الفيروس ، ولكن يتم إنتاج البروتينات التي يمكن أن تحارب الفيروس في المستقبل. هذه هي الأجسام المضادة التي لا تختفي من الجسم ، مما يخلق الحماية من المرض. وبالتالي ، فإن الشخص لديه مناعة ضد جدري الماء.

وبسبب هذا ، يوصي الأطباء بشدةلتنفيذ إجراءات مماثلة للأطفال مرتين. لكن البالغين الذين لم يتأثروا بهذا الفيروس ولم يقوموا بالتلقيح يجب أن يتلقوا جرعتين من أجل تطوير المناعة.

في بعض الأحيان قد يكون لدى الطفل رد فعل تجاه اللقاح. يحدث هذا في الحالات التي عانى فيها من أمراض خطيرة أخرى. لذلك ، يجب عليك استشارة الطبيب مسبقًا.

نظام التطعيم للأطفال
نادرًا ما يكون الشخص قادرًا على الإصابةمرض مماثل إذا تم تطعيمه. والأكثر ندرة هي الحالات التي تحدث فيها العدوى للمرة الثانية. ولكن في الغالب لا يظهر علم الأمراض مع مثل هذه الأعراض الواضحة. في الطب ، تسمى هذه الظاهرة "الإصابة الخارقة". ولكن في معظم الحالات ، لا يمرض هذا الشخص مرتين.

أخبار ذات صلة

Why some people do not get sick twice: developing immunity, vaccinating

Why some diseases a person is not sicktwice? All due to the fact that he is developing immunity for a particular disease. There are not many such ailments. To protect the body from infection, vaccination is done.

A list of diseases that do not manifest themselves twice

There are such pathologies that a person is ill with only once in a lifetime:

  • black pox;
  • parotitis;
  • rubella;
  • chickenpox;
  • measles;
  • encephalitis and others.
    why some people do not get sick twice

How to protect against such diseases?

Many are concerned about why somethe person does not get sick twice, whether it is possible to protect himself from infection by them. Doctors singled out a few rules. If you adhere to them, it is believed that the risk of contracting diseases decreases. Among them are the following:

  1. It is required to ventilate the bedroom, as a person must breathe fresh air.
  2. You need to wash your hands, especially after coughing, transport, toilet.
  3. You should play sports.
  4. It is required to do the vaccination. It acts as a preventive measure against infection.
  5. It is necessary to strengthen immunity, use vitamins, eat right.
  6. In time, consult a doctor if the condition worsens.

The appearance of immunity after a disease

On the question of why some diseasesthe person is not sick twice, there is a simple answer: after the transferred pathology in the body, immunity is produced. The microorganism that provokes the disease has a unique antigen. Antibodies have the ability to recognize it. Cells, first encountering microbes, determine the antigens, and then produce antibodies against them.

Therefore, in case of infection with a virus, for example,chickenpox, the body begins the process of producing antibodies that can fight microbes. Subsequently, some antibodies will be lost, but they will leave in the cells memory, which will ensure a lifelong immunity to the pathology. In this case, chickenpox.

immunity to measles

If a person is repeatedly infected with viruses,cells kill them, so the disease does not develop. Such memory should last a lifetime, but sometimes the work of the immune system is disrupted. In this case, a person is able to re-infect a disease. Especially often this is observed in:

  • those people who suffer from immunodeficiency;
  • who underwent organ transplantation, while immunity usually noticeably decreases;
  • who survived severe stress.

Vaccination

There is a special scheme for vaccinating children,so that the child should be healthy. But at birth he already has immunity to certain diseases, since antibodies were transmitted to him from his mother. Such immunity persists for a short time, has a temporary nature.

Vaccination is a special vaccination thatcreates artificial immunity. Apply in this case, harmless antigens - part of the microorganism, which provokes pathology. That's why some people do not get sick twice. He has lifelong immunity.

Measles vaccine

Measles is a very contagious disease. If a person contacts a patient, the likelihood that he will get sick is 98%. This will happen, of course, if he has not developed immunity to measles. It can be created artificially, vaccination is done for this. The vaccine is prepared from living measles viruses, which are already slightly weakened. Enter it under the skin in the area of ​​the shoulder or shoulder blade.

chickenpox immunity
There are mandatory rules that state that every child who is sent to a kindergarten must undergo such a vaccination according to a certain plan.

Vaccine against chickenpox

Chickenpox is chicken pox. To protect a person from getting infected with this pathology, vaccination is also carried out. It is very similar to the measles vaccine. In this case, the chickenpox virus is used in a weakened form. Doctors recommend that such vaccinations be given to all children aged 12 months. After some time, a child who has not yet had chickenpox must undergo a second procedure. It should be conducted at the age of 4 to 6 years.

When such a vaccine is introduced into the body,the immune system begins to react. Subsequently, the virus is destroyed, but proteins are produced that can fight the virus in the future. These are antibodies that do not disappear from the body, creating protection from disease. Thus, a person has immunity to chickenpox.

Because of this, doctors strongly recommendTo carry out similar procedures to children two times. But adults who were not affected by this virus and did not do the vaccination should also receive 2 doses in order to develop immunity.

Sometimes a child may have a reaction to a vaccine. This happens in cases when he has experienced other serious illnesses. Therefore, you should consult a doctor beforehand.

vaccination scheme for children
Very rarely a person is still able to get infecteda similar disease if he has been vaccinated. Even more rare are cases when the infection occurred a second time. But most often the pathology does not appear with such obvious symptoms. In medicine, this phenomenon is called a "breakthrough infection." But in most cases, such a person does not get sick twice.

Similar news