علم الفطريات هو طبيب يعالج الأمراض الفطرية

طبيب الميكولوجي هو الطبيب الذي يعالج الأمراض ،النامية تحت تأثير مختلف الكائنات الدقيقة الفطرية. عادة ما يتعامل هذا الاختصاصي مع تشخيص وعلاج الحالات الشديدة. في معظم الأحيان ، لا يعالج المريض نفسه ، ولكن في اتجاه المعالج أو طبيب الأمراض الجلدية.

طبيبة الفطريات هي الطبيب الذي يشفي

حول المهنة

كثير لا يعرفون عن الدور الذي في الطبيلعب طبيب-mycologist. من هذا ، سوف تكون قادرة على الإجابة سوى عدد قليل. حتى المعالجون لا يأخذون دائمًا في الاعتبار المساعدة الاستشارية التي يمكن أن يقدمها أطباء mycologists. عادة ، في الحالات الشديدة ، يرسلون مرضاهم إلى أطباء الجلد.

طبيب الميكولوجي هو الطبيب الذي يعالج أكثر من غيرهاأمراض حادة من المسببات الفطرية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يساعد في التشخيص التفريقي للأمراض الجلدية المختلفة ، والتي ، وفقا لطبيب المعالج ، يمكن أن تسببها الكائنات الدقيقة الفطرية.

أين يعمل اختصاصي الفطريات؟

علم الفطريات هو التخصص ضيق جدا. هناك عدد قليل جدا من هؤلاء الأطباء حتى في أكبر المدن. في كثير من النواحي ، يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن الغالبية العظمى من الأمراض الفطرية ، فإن الأطباء المعالجين وأطباء الأمراض الجلدية قادرون على ذلك.

يعمل أخصائيو الفطريات فقط في تخصصالمراكز الطبية. في كثير من الأحيان مثل هذه المؤسسات لديها ملامح dermatovenereological. لا توجد عيادات منفصلة لعظام الفطريات من الناحية العملية نظرًا لأن وظائفها قادرة تمامًا على أداء المستشفيات التي تقدم المساعدة في أي أمراض جلدية.

طبيب نفس من هو هذا

في المدن الصغيرة مثل أخصائي بشكل عاملا يمكن العثور عليها. الطبيب الأكثر سهولة هو طبيب قلب في موسكو. في العاصمة ، إذا رغبت في ذلك ، يمكنك بسهولة الوصول إلى مكتب الاستقبال مع هذا الطبيب حتى بدون استشارة الطبيب المعالج أو طبيب الأمراض الجلدية. أمثلة على عيادات موسكو هذه ، حيث يمكنك الحصول على المشورة من طبيب القلب ، هي المؤسسات التالية:

  1. عيادة Spectra على الشارع Gerasima Kurina ، 16.
  2. "MedTsentrServis" على "بيلوروسكايا" على طول شارع Tverskaya-Yamskaya الأول ، 29.
  3. "عيادة SM" على طول شارع Yartsevskaya ، 8.

هناك طبيب-mycologist في ايكاترينبرج. العناوين التي يتم قبول هؤلاء الأخصائيين بها تتوافق مع العيادات الجلدية. يمكنك التسجيل للحصول على استشارة نفسك أو في اتجاه طبيبك. المنظمات الرئيسية التي يمكنك الحصول عليها لرؤية طبيب- mycologist في ايكاترينبرج هي:

  1. "SK-Med" على طول شارع Rosa Luxemburg ، 67 B / 3.
  2. عيادة "Alpha-Center of Health" في شارع مكسيم غوركي ، 17.
  3. "SMT-clinic" على طول شارع Serova ، 45.

طلب الطبيب-mycologist في ايكاترينبرج هو في الطلب. غالبًا ما تكون التعليقات حول أنشطة هذا المتخصص إيجابية فقط. وسيكون كل مريض بحاجة إلى أي من هذه العيادات قادراً على تلقي مساعدة متخصصة في مكافحة الأمراض الفطرية.

أيضا هناك طبيب-mycologist في فورونيج. سيتطابق عنوان مكان عمله أيضًا مع موقع العيادات التي تتخصص في مساعدة المرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض الجلد. واحدة من أكثر المؤسسات شعبية من هذا الملف الشخصي في فورونيج هي ما يلي:

  1. مجمع "دوبرافا" في موسكوفسكي بروسبكت ، 112.
  2. مركز المثلية "برانا" على الشارع كارل ماركس ، 66.
  3. المركز الطبي "طبيب الأطفال" في شارع Holzunova ، 60B.

صعوبات التخصص

طبيب الميكولوجي هو طبيب يعالج الأمراضالمسببات الفطرية. غالبا ما يتم تشكيل مثل هذا المرض في ظروف انخفاض مستوى المناعة. ونتيجة لذلك ، يجب على الطبيب المختص إجراء دورة علاج أثناء محاولة استعادة الخصائص الواقية للجسم. في كثير من الأحيان يكون علاج الأمراض الفطرية بالغ الصعوبة ، لأنه غالباً ما يتم تكوينه على خلفية وجود علم أمراض معين.

طبيب ميكولوجي في موسكو

Mykolog لديه لحل أثقلالمشاكل المرتبطة بعلم الأمراض الفطرية. ونتيجة لذلك ، يجب عليه أن يتنقل بشكل كامل في الفطريات والأسباب والعوامل التي تساهم في نموها ، والصورة السريرية لمثل هذه الأمراض ، وطرق تشخيصها وعلاجها والوقاية منها.

علم الأمراض الأساسي

هناك عدد من الأمراض ، مع العلاج الذي لا يمكن للمعالج وطبيب الأمراض الجلدية التعامل معها. غالبًا ما يتعامل علم الفطريات مع الحالات التالية:

  1. فطار الأظافر الثقيلة.
  2. العدوى الفطرية المرتبطة بفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية وعوز المناعة من المسببات الأخرى.
  3. عدوى فطرية مع الأمراض المصاحبة ، وتفاقم تدفق الدم إلى منطقة الفطار المصابة.
  4. أي أمراض فطرية أخرى ، والتي فشلت في علاج المعالجين والأطباء الجلدية.

يمكن للطبيب المايكولوجي علاج أي أمراض من الفئات التالية:

  • المبيضات.
  • رياضي.
  • microsporia.
  • trihofitii.

علاج هذه الأمراض هو العمل الرئيسي للطبيب-mycologist.

طبيب امراض جلدية

في كثير من الأحيان هذا خاص يجب أن يعاملتشغيل فطريات الأظافر. الطبيب-mycologist هو الطبيب الوحيد الذي يمكن أن يساعد المريض على حفظ الظفر في هذا المرض.

كيف يتم تدريب mycologist؟

أصبح مثل هذا التخصص صعبًا بما فيه الكفاية. لهذا من الضروري الخضوع لإعادة التدريب الأساسي في مؤسسة الدراسات العليا للأطباء. في هذه الحالة ، عادة ما يدعي أطباء الجلد ذوي الخبرة أنهم يتلقون هذا التخصص. مدة إعادة التدريب الأولية عدة أشهر. في نهاية الدورة ، سيكون عليك إجراء الاختبارات.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن مجموعات لإعادة التدريب الأساسي في تخصص "mycologist" قليلة. من الصعب الدخول في مجموعة المتقدمين لاستلامها.

الأدوية المستخدمة من قبل متخصص

مرة واحدة على الأقل في الحياة ، ولكن الجميع تقريبااتضح أن طبيب قلب ضروري. من هو هذا وما هي الأدوية التي يمارسها لأنشطته العلاجية ، لا يعلم الكثيرون. غالبا ما يطبق هذا الطبيب في ممارستهم ، المخدرات من المجموعات التالية:

  • مضادات الفطريات.
  • عقاقير مضادات الهيستامين.
  • العقاقير غير الستيرويدية المضادة للالتهابات.
  • وكلاء السايكلوفوسفامايد.

الأدوية المضادة للفطريات هي الرئيسيةالمخدرات في مكافحة الأمراض الفطرية. هذه أدوية محددة تؤدي إلى انخفاض معدل التكاثر وتدمير الكائنات الدقيقة الفطرية. وبفضلهم ، من الممكن التغلب على الفطار حتى في الحالات التي لا تساعد فيها مناعة الجسم نفسها.

طبيب mycologist في مراجعات يكاترينبورغ

هناك حاجة إلى مضادات الهيستامين لتقليل كمية التورم ، بالإضافة إلى نشاط العملية الالتهابية. العقاقير الأكثر شيوعًا هي:

  • "Suprastin".
  • "لوراتادين".
  • "Hlorapiramin".

وتستخدم هذه الأدوية كوسيلة إضافية لمكافحة الأمراض الفطرية.

يشرع الأدوية المضادة للالتهاب غير الستيرويدية من أجل الحد من شدة ردود الفعل الالتهابية. الأدوية الرئيسية من هذه المجموعة هي التالية:

  • "نيميسوليد".
  • "كيتورولاك".
  • "ديكلوفيناك".

هذه الأدوية لها أيضا تأثير مسكن وضوحا إلى حد ما.

وغالبا ما يوصف وكلاء Glucocorticosteroidفي تلك الحالات عندما تكون أدوية أخرى عاجزة. انهم قادرون على الحد من تورم وشدة العملية الالتهابية. يتم استخدام الستيروئيدات القشرية التالية بشكل شائع:

  • "بريدنيزولون".
  • "ميثيل."
  • "ديكساميثازون".

يجب استخدام هذه الأدوية معالحذر. يمكن أن يؤدي استخدامها على المدى الطويل إلى حدوث مضاعفات خطيرة. ولهذا السبب ، يتم تعيينهم نادرًا جدًا ولفترة زمنية قصيرة.

عملية التشخيص

طبيب الميكولوجي هو طبيب يعالج الأمراضالطبيعة الفطرية. قبل البدء في عملية علاجية ، يجب عليه إجراء دراسات مناسبة قادرة على توضيح مسببات العملية المرضية.

بادئ ذي بدء ، سوف ينظر طبيب mycologist في المتضررينمنطقة. لهذا ، يمكنه ، مثل طبيب الأمراض الجلدية ، استخدام عدسة مكبرة. بفضله ، من الممكن النظر بشكل أفضل في طبيعة الضرر.

طبيب طبيب في عنوان فورونيج

بقوة في عمل هذا المتخصصطرق مساعدة البحث باستخدام المجهر. بادئ ذي بدء ، يقوم اختصاصي الفطريات بعمل كشط من الأنسجة المريضة للمريض ، ثم يعالجها تحت تكبير مرتفع. الكائنات الحية المجهرية الفطرية لها مظهر محدد ويتم تحديدها بسهولة.

لتحديد حساسية معينةيتم في بعض الأحيان وضع التحضير لمضادات الفطريات ، مادة بيولوجية ، يتم أخذها بمساعدة الكشط ، على وسط مغذي خاص. بعد إنبات الكائنات الدقيقة تتأثر بالعوامل المضادة للفطريات المختلفة. ونتيجة لذلك ، من الممكن تحديد أي منها أفضل من الآخرين الذين يعانون من البكتيريا المسببة للأمراض. هذا يساعد الطبيب على وصف الدواء الأكثر فعالية ، والحد من مدة عملية العلاج وتجنب الحاجة إلى استخدام أدوية إضافية.

توصيات من mycologist

غالباً ما يصعب علاج الأمراض الفطرية. وحتى لا يتعين التعامل معها ، من الضروري تنفيذ بعض التدابير الوقائية.

بادئ ذي بدء ، من الضروري تجنب الاتصال المباشرمع مكونات الجلد للأشخاص الذين لديهم بالفعل أمراض فطرية. يجب عليك أيضا أن تكون حذرا للغاية مع متعلقاتهم الشخصية. إذا استمر حدوث الاتصال ، فأنت بحاجة إلى غسل بشرتك بالماء والصابون.

فطريات الأظافر الفطرية

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فمن الضروري تجنب نقص المناعةالدول. مع تطورها ، يجب القضاء على سبب الانخفاض في خصائص الحماية للكائن في أسرع وقت ممكن. لهذا الغرض ، يمكن معالجة الطبيب المناعي.

مرحلة مهمة في الوقاية من الالتهابات الفطريةالأمراض هي العلاج في الوقت المناسب من الأمراض التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى انخفاض في مستوى الدورة الدموية في منطقة معينة من الجلد. إلى مثل هذه الأمراض ، فمن الممكن تحمل تصلب الشرايين من الأوعية في الأطراف السفلية ، داء السكري وغيرهم.

تقليل احتمال التطور الفطرييمكن أن تكون الأمراض عن طريق الحد من آثار العوامل البيئية العدوانية على الجلد. من المعروف أن فرصة الإصابة بالفطريات تزداد بسبب التعرض الطويل للمريض تحت تأثير أشعة الشمس المباشرة. هذا ينطبق بشكل خاص على المرضى الذين يعانون من بشرة شاحبة.

متى يجب أن أتقدم بطلب؟

هذا الطبيب هو الأفضل للزيارة في تلك الحالات ،عندما كان الأطباء الآخرون عاجزين عن القتال ضد الأمراض الفطرية. إذا كنت تريد ، يمكنك الاشتراك في هذا المتخصص بنفسك ، ولكن في هذه الحالة ، سيكون عليك دفع الكثير للاستقبال والمزيد من الفحص.

ماذا تحتاج أن تأخذ معك عند العمل لحسابك الخاص؟

إذا قرر المريض زيارة طبيب mycologist جسديا ، سيكون من المفيد إحضار المستندات التالية معك:

  • مستخرج من بطاقة طبية خارجية
  • نتائج التحاليل العامة والخاصة التي أجريت في موعد لا يتجاوز بضعة أسابيع ؛
  • آراء استشارية من الأطباء المتخصصين وتفريغ المستشفى ، إن وجدت.

سيساعد هذا المستند الطبيب-mycologist على التنقل بسرعة مع التشخيص ووصف العلاج الأكثر عقلانية.

أخبار ذات صلة

Mycologist is a doctor who treats fungal diseases

Mycologist is a doctor who treats diseases,developing under the influence of various fungal microorganisms. This specialist usually deals with the diagnosis and treatment of the most severe cases. Most often, the patient does not address it himself, but in the direction of the therapist or dermatologist.

Mycologist is a doctor who heals

About the profession

Many do not know about the role that in medicineplays a doctor-mycologist. Who is this, will be able to answer only a few. Even therapists do not always take into account the consultative help that mycologists can provide. Usually, in severe cases, they send their patients to dermatologists.

Mycologist is the doctor who treats the mostsevere diseases of fungal etiology. In addition, he helps in the differential diagnosis of various skin ailments, which, according to the treating doctor, can be caused by fungal microorganisms.

Where does the mycologist work?

Mycology is a very narrow specialization. There are very few such doctors even in the largest cities. In many respects this is due to the fact that with the overwhelming majority of fungal diseases, physicians-therapists and dermatologists are quite capable.

Mycologists work only in specializedmedical centers. More often such institutions have a dermatovenereological profile. Separate mycological clinics practically do not exist due to the fact that their functions are quite capable of performing hospitals that provide assistance in any skin diseases.

Mycologist who is this

In small towns such a specialist in generalcan not be found. The most accessible doctor is a mycologist in Moscow. In the capital, if desired, you can easily get to the reception with this doctor even without first consulting a therapist or dermatovenereologist. Examples of such Moscow clinics, where you can get advice from the mycologist, are the following institutions:

  1. Clinic Spectra on the street Gerasima Kurina, 16.
  2. "MedTsentrServis" on "Belorusskaya" along the 1st Tverskaya-Yamskaya street, 29.
  3. "SM-clinic" along Yartsevskaya street, 8.

There is a doctor-mycologist in Yekaterinburg. The addresses for which such specialists are accepted will correspond to the dermatovenerologic clinics. You can sign up for a consultation yourself or in the direction of your doctor. The main organizations where you can get to see a doctor-mycologist in Yekaterinburg are:

  1. "SK-Med" along Rosa Luxemburg street, 67 B / 3.
  2. Clinic "Alpha-Center of Health" in Maxim Gorky Street, 17.
  3. "SMT-clinic" along Serova street, 45.

The doctor-mycologist in Yekaterinburg is very much in demand. Reviews about the activities of this specialist are often only positive. And each patient in need of any of these clinics will be able to receive specialized assistance in the fight against fungal diseases.

Also there is a doctor-mycologist in Voronezh. The address of his workplace will also correspond to the location of the clinics, which specialize in helping patients with skin pathology. Among the most popular institutions of such a profile in Voronezh are the following:

  1. Polyclinic "Dubrava" on Moskovsky Prospekt, 112.
  2. Homeopathic center "Prana" on the street Karl Marx, 66.
  3. Medical Center "Children's Doctor" on the street Holzunova, 60B.

Specialty Difficulties

Mycologist is a doctor who treats diseasesfungal etiology. Such a pathology is most often formed in conditions of a lowered level of immunity. As a result, a specialist must conduct a course of treatment while trying to restore the protective properties of the body. Often the therapy of fungal diseases is extremely difficult, since it is often formed against the background of the presence of a particular pathology.

Mycologist in Moscow

Mykolog has to solve the heaviestproblems associated with fungal pathology. As a result, he must perfectly navigate the mycoses, the causes and factors that contribute to their development, the clinical picture of such pathology, the methods of its diagnosis, treatment and prevention.

Basic pathology

There are a number of diseases, with the treatment of which the therapist and the dermatologist can not cope. Mycologist often deals with the following cases:

  1. Heavy onychomycosis.
  2. Fungal infection associated with HIV infection and immunodeficiency of another etiology.
  3. Fungal infection with concomitant diseases, worsening blood supply to the affected mycosis area.
  4. Any other fungal pathology, which failed to cure therapists and dermatovenereologists.

Mycologist can treat any diseases of the following classes:

  • candidiasis;
  • epidermophytia;
  • microsporium;
  • trichophytosis.

The treatment of these diseases is the main work of the doctor-mycologist.

doctor dermatologist mycologist

Very often this special has to be treatedrun nail fungus. The doctor-mycologist is almost the only doctor who is able to help the patient save the nail in this disease.

How is mycologist training?

Becoming such a specialist is hard enough. For this it is necessary to undergo a primary retraining in the institution of postgraduate education for doctors. At the same time, experienced dermatovenerologists usually claim this specialization. The duration of the primary retraining is several months. At the end of the course you will have to take exams.

It should be noted that the sets for primary retraining in the specialty "mycologist" are few. It is quite difficult to get into the group of applicants for its receipt.

Drugs used by a specialist

At least once in life, but almost everyoneit turns out that a mycologist is necessary. Who is this and with what medicines he conducts therapeutic activities, not many know. This doctor most often applies in their practice, drugs from the following groups:

  • antimycotics;
  • antihistamines;
  • non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs;
  • glucocorticosteroids.

Antimycotic drugs are the maindrugs in the fight against fungal diseases. These are specific drugs that lead to a decrease in the rate of reproduction and the destruction of fungal microorganisms. Thanks to them, it is possible to defeat mycosis even in cases when the body's own immunity to this does not help.

Doctor mycologist in Yekaterinburg reviews

Antihistamines are needed to reduce the amount of swelling, as well as the activity of the inflammatory process. The most commonly used drugs are:

  • "Suprastin".
  • "Loratadin."
  • "Chlorapyramine".

Such medicines are used as an additional means in the fight against fungal diseases.

Nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drugs are prescribed in order to reduce the severity of inflammatory reactions. The main medicines from this group are the following:

  • "Nimesulid."
  • "Ketorolac".
  • "Diclofenac."

Such medications also have a fairly pronounced analgesic effect.

Glucocorticosteroid agents are more often prescribedin those cases when other drugs are powerless. They are able to reduce the swelling and severity of the inflammatory process. The following glucocorticosteroids are most commonly used:

  • "Prednisolone."
  • "Methylprednisolone."
  • "Dexamethasone".

Such medicines should be used withcaution. Long-term use of them can cause the development of serious complications. It is for this reason that they are appointed quite rarely and for a short period of time.

Diagnostic process

Mycologist is a doctor who treats diseasesfungal nature. Before starting a therapeutic process, he must conduct appropriate studies that are able to clarify the etiology of the pathological process.

First of all, the mycologist will look at the affectedregion. For this, he, like the dermatovenerologist, can use a magnifying glass. Thanks to him, it is possible to better consider the nature of the damage.

Doctor mycologist in Voronezh address

Very strongly in the work of this specialisthelp methods of research using a microscope. To begin with, the mycologist makes scrapings from the diseased tissues of the patient, and then treats them under high magnification. Fungal microorganisms have a specific appearance and are easily determined.

To determine the sensitivity to a particularantimycotic preparation, biological material, taken with the help of scraping, is sometimes placed on a special nutrient medium. After germination of microorganisms they are affected by various antifungal agents. As a result, it is possible to establish which of them is better than the others struggling with a pathogenic microflora. This helps the doctor to prescribe the most effective drug, reducing the duration of the treatment process and avoiding the need to use additional medications.

Recommendations from mycologist

Fungal diseases are often difficult to treat. In order not to have to deal with them, it is necessary to carry out certain preventive measures.

First of all, it is necessary to avoid direct contactwith skin integuments of persons who already have fungal diseases. You should also be extremely careful with their personal belongings. If contact still occurred, then you need to wash your skin with soapy water.

Nail fungus mycologist

In addition, it is necessary to avoid immunodeficiencystates. With their development, the cause of the decrease in the protective properties of the organism should be eliminated as quickly as possible. For this purpose it is possible to address to the doctor-immunologist.

An important stage in the prevention of fungal infectionsdiseases is the timely treatment of diseases that can lead to a decrease in the level of blood circulation of the skin of a given area. To such pathology it is possible to carry atherosclerosis of vessels of the lower extremities, diabetes mellitus and others.

Reduce the likelihood of fungal developmentdiseases can be by limiting the effects on the skin of aggressive environmental factors. It is well known that the chance of mycosis is increased by prolonged exposure to the patient under the influence of direct sunlight. This is especially true for patients with pale skin.

When should I apply?

This doctor is better to visit in those cases,when other doctors were powerless in the fight against fungal diseases. If you want, you can sign up for this specialist yourself, but in this case you will have to pay a lot for the reception and further examination.

What do you need to take with you when you are self-employed?

If the patient decides to visit the mycologist physically, it will be useful to bring the following documents with you:

  • an extract from a medical outpatient card;
  • the results of general and special analyzes performed not later than a few weeks ago;
  • advisory opinions of medical specialists and hospital discharge, if any.

This documentation will help the doctor-mycologist to quickly navigate with the diagnosis and prescribe the most rational treatment.

Similar news