الكوع: هيكل، أصناف من الكسور، وطرق العلاج

من الإصابات (كدمات ، خلع وكسور) ، لالا أحد مؤمن. يحدث ذلك نتيجة لزيادة الحمولة ، والسقوط ، والتأثيرات. اليوم ، سننظر بالتفصيل في أنواع وعلامات كسور الزند. على الفور إجراء تحفظ أن مثل هذه الصدمة لا يحدث في كثير من الأحيان. لكن كسر الزند يتطلب عناية خاصة ، لأنه يمكن أن يفاقم من حركة الذراع.

عظم الزند

ما هو الكسر؟

الكسر هو انتهاك لسلامة العظمنسيج الهيكل العظمي نتيجة عمل ميكانيكي ، عندما يتجاوز وزن العظم قوته. يمكن أن تكون كاملة أو جزئية ، مع تحول في عمليات العظام وبدونها. في بعض الأحيان يقولون أنه لا يوجد كسر ، مجرد صدع. لكن هذا خطأ! الكراك هو كسر غير مكتمل للعظام ، حيث لا تزال نزاهته مكسورة.

الكسور هي صدمة أو مرضيةالحرف. تحدث إصابات رضحية نتيجة للتأثيرات الخارجية ، والإصابات المرضية ناتجة عن تأثير التشوهات المؤلمة ، على سبيل المثال ، نتيجة لمرض السل أو الورم.

الزند ونصف القطر

هيكل الزند

الزند و نصف القطر مفصلية وتشكيل الساعد. تذهب العظام بالتوازي. جسم الزند أطول قليلا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لها نهايتان بعمليات جاحظ: الكوع والتضليل (من فوق) والمركبة (من الأسفل). يتم فصل العمليات عن طريق شق على شكل كتلة ، والتي تجاور كتلة عظم الكتف. عملية الزند الزند هي مكان بارز لالتعلق من العضلة ثلاثية الرؤوس وعضلات الكوع. توفر العملية البطنية مفصل الزند ونصف القطر. يبرز الإبري في الجزء السفلي من العظم ويمكن فحصه بسهولة فوق المعصم. تقع هذه العظام الأنبوبية بين المفصلين:

  • من فوق - ulnar.
  • من أسفل - radiocarpal.

يتم توضيح الزند ونصف القطر بهذه الطريقة ،التي توفر الكبر والاستنتاج من الساعد. الكلبة هي القدرة على تحويل الساعد إلى الداخل ، بينما تبدو راحة اليد. التصعيد - تحويل للخارج عندما يتم تشغيل راحة اليد.

هيكل الزند معقدة للغاية. الصدمة (الكسر) يمكن أن تحدث في أي جزء.

عظام مفصل الكوع

أنواع كسور الزند

عظم الزند في كثير من الأحيان تضررت فيالرياضيين والأطفال وكبار السن. الأسباب عادية. ويعرض الرياضيون العظام على الحمل الزائد الشديد ، ويكون الأطفال متنقلين بشكل مفرط ، ولا تتشكل عظامهم بشكل كامل. حسنا ، كبار السن يضعفون بسبب الخصائص العمرية. تعاني عظامهم بشكل حاد من نقص في الكالسيوم وتصبح أكثر هشاشة. على الرغم من وجود نقص في الكالسيوم ، إلا أن خطر الإصابة يرتفع في جميع فئات الناس.

في الطب ، هناك عدة أنواع من كسر العظام الزندي:

  1. إصابة عملية الزند. عادة ما يكون سبب هذا الكسر هو الصدمة. يحدث أن تقع على المرفق أو ضربة مباشرة. قد يكون الكسر مائلًا أو عرضيًا. اعتمادا على حالة العضلات ، يمكن ملاحظة درجات مختلفة من التحيز العملية.
  2. كسر Malgen. مع مثل هذه الصدمة ، يحدث كسر في العملية و خلع في عظام الساعد. يفترض الذراع وضع نصف عازمة ، يتم نشر النخيل إلى الأمام. يتم توسيع المفصل وتشوه. بالإضافة إلى طبيب الروماتيزم ، يجب دعوة جراح أعصاب أو طبيب أعصاب للأطفال (في حالة إصابة الطفل).
  3. الإصابة ، التي تسبب خلع الرأس من شعاع. اسم آخر - كسر مونتيجي. يمكن أن تكون مفتوحة أو مغلقة. حركة المفصل محدودة إلى حد كبير. يبدو الساعد مختزل من الجانب المصاب. في الحالات الصعبة ، الجراحة ضرورية. يمكن أن تتضرر الزند في حالة حدوث كسر في Montague بواسطة نوعين - الثني أو الباسطة. نوع الضرر يعتمد على خيار التثبيت.
  4. كسر الكوع. واحدة من أكثر الإصابات شيوعا. الحركة في المفصل محدودة للغاية. يمتد الألم على الكتف والساعد. هناك تورم ، يتم تشكيل كدمة.
  5. كسر من الجريان. Diaphysis هو الجزء المركزي من العظام الأنبوبية. نازرات الحطام نادرة. هذا يعوقه نصف قطر سليم. هناك تشوه في اليد.

كسر الزند

الأعراض العامة

الزند في حالة التلف (الكسر)يبدو مشوها إلى حد ما. تتورم الأنسجة اللينة حولها ، وتكون الحركات صعبة وترافقها أحاسيس مؤلمة. قد تختلف أعراض الكسر ، فإنها تعتمد على نوع فرعي من الصدمة.

تشخيص الكسر

في حالة السقوط ، ضربة أو قاطرة مفاجئة ، والتي تسببتألم حاد ، فمن الضروري أن تظهر لطبيب الرضوح في أسرع وقت ممكن. كسر في الزند يمكن أن يؤدي إلى عواقب وخيمة. لتجنب هذا ، من المهم الحصول على المساعدة في الوقت المناسب.

أخصائي الروماتيزم يقوم بفحص بصريالطرف التالف ويعين الأشعة السينية. وفقا للأشعة السينية ، يحدد الطبيب نوع الكسر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنه النظر فيما إذا كان الزند قد تشرد في مكان الإصابة. على هذا يعتمد على كسر خيار العلاج. في الحالات الصعبة ، ستحتاج الضحية إلى عملية جراحية.

عملية الزند الزند

علاج

التشخيص الذي يؤديه طبيب الروماتيزم يسمحللكشف عن مدى تعقيد المشكلة. إذا لم يكن الكسر في عظم الزند أو عظم مفصل الكوع معقدًا بسبب الإزاحة ، فالمريض يكون مشبعًا بشريط لاصق من الجص ، ويوصي بربط وشاح ضمادة. بعد أسبوع من تطبيق الجبس ، يتم وصف أشعة سينية للتحكم للتأكد من عدم حدوث أي إزاحة. تتم إزالة الجبس في وقت سابق لا يتجاوز 3 أسابيع.

في حالة نزوح شظايا العظام إلى المريضيتم تنفيذ العملية. قد يكون هذا استئصال للجزء القريب أو تركيب لوحة مع مسامير لإصلاح العظام المصابة. لشل حركة الطرف بعد العملية ، استخدم الجبس اللونيت.

لاستعادة الحركة بعد أن يعين الكسر التدليك والعلاج الطبيعي والتمارين الخاصة.

أخبار ذات صلة

Elbow: structure, varieties of fractures, methods of treatment

From injuries (bruises, dislocations and fractures), notnobody is insured. They happen as a result of strong overloads, falls, impacts. Today, we will consider in detail the types and signs of fractures of the ulna. Immediately make a reservation that such a trauma does not happen too often. But the fracture of the ulna requires special attention, since it can worsen the mobility of the arm.

elbow bone

What is a fracture?

A fracture is a violation of the integrity of the bonetissue of the skeleton as a result of mechanical action, when the bone load exceeds its strength. It can be complete or partial, with a shift in the processes of the bones and without it. Sometimes they say that there is no fracture, just a crack. But this is a mistake! A crack is an incomplete fracture of the bone, since its integrity is still broken.

Fractures are traumatic or pathologicalcharacter. Traumatic injuries occur as a result of external influences, and pathological injuries result from the influence of painful abnormalities, for example, as a result of tuberculosis or a tumor.

ulna and radius

Structure of the ulna

The ulna and radius are articulated andform the forearm. Bones go in parallel. The body of the ulna is slightly longer. In addition, it has two ends with protruding processes: the elbow and the coronoid (from above) and the subulate (from below). The processes are separated by a block-shaped notch, to which the block of the shoulder bone adjoins. The ulnar process of the ulna is a prominent place for attachment of the triceps and elbow muscles. The ventral process provides the articulation of the ulna and radius. The styloid protrudes in the lower part of the bone and is easily probed above the wrist. These tubular bones are located between the two joints:

  • from above - ulnar;
  • from below - radiocarpal.

The ulna and radius are articulated in this way,that provide pronation and supination of the forearm. Pronation is the ability to turn the forearm inward, while the palm looks down. Supination - turning outwards when the palm is turned up.

The structure of the ulna is very complicated. Trauma (fracture) can occur in any part.

bones of the elbow joint

Types of fractures of the ulna

The ulnar bone is most often damaged inathletes, children and the elderly. The reasons are banal. Athletes subject the bone to severe overload, children are excessively mobile, and their bones are not fully formed. Well, the old people are weakening due to age characteristics. Their bones acutely feel a lack of calcium and become more fragile. Although with a lack of calcium, the risk of injury rises in all categories of people.

In medicine, there are several types of fracture of the ulnar bones:

  1. Injury of the ulnar process. Usually the cause of this fracture is trauma. It happens to fall on the elbow or a direct blow. The fracture may be oblique or transverse. Depending on the condition of the muscles, different degrees of process bias can be observed.
  2. Fracture of Malgen. With such a trauma, a fracture of the process and a dislocation of the bones of the forearm occur. The arm assumes a half-bent position, the palm is deployed forward. The joint is enlarged and deformed. In addition to a traumatologist, a neurosurgeon or a child neurologist should be invited (in case the child is injured).
  3. Injury, which causes a dislocation of the head of the beam. Another name - the fracture of Monteji. Can be open or closed. The mobility of the joint is considerably limited. The forearm looks shortened from the injured side. In difficult cases, surgery is necessary. The ulna in case of a fracture of the Montague can be damaged by two types - flexion or extensor. The type of damage depends on the option of fixation.
  4. Fracture of elbow. One of the most common injuries. Movement in the joint is severely limited. Pain extends over the shoulder and forearm. There is swelling, a bruise is formed.
  5. Fracture of diaphysis. Diaphysis is the central part of the tubular bones. Displacements of debris are rare. This is hampered by an intact radius. There is a deformation of the hand.

fracture of ulna

General symptoms

The ulna in case of damage (fracture)looks somewhat deformed. Soft tissues around are swollen, movements are difficult and accompanied by painful sensations. Symptoms of fracture may differ, they depend on the subspecies of trauma.

Diagnosis of a fracture

In the case of a fall, a blow or a sudden tug, which causedsevere pain, it is necessary to appear to the traumatologist as quickly as possible. A fracture of the ulna can give serious consequences. To avoid this, it is important to get timely help.

Traumatologist performs visual inspectiondamaged limb and assigns an X-ray. According to the X-ray, the doctor determines the type of fracture. In addition, he can consider whether the ulna is displaced at the site of injury. On this depends on the treatment option fracture. In difficult cases, the victim will need surgery.

ulnar process of ulna

Treatment

Diagnosis performed by a traumatologist allowsto reveal the complexity of the problem. If the fracture of the ulna or bone of the elbow joint is not complicated by the displacement, then the patient is impregnated with a plaster bandage and recommends a supporting bandage-scarf. A week after applying the gypsum, a control X-ray is prescribed to make sure that no displacement occurred. The plaster cast is removed not earlier than in 3 weeks.

In the case of displacement of bone fragments to the patientan operation is performed. This may be a resection of the proximal fragment or installation of a plate with screws to fix the injured bones. To immobilize the limb after the operation, use a gypsum longite.

To restore mobility after a fracture appoint massages, physiotherapy and special exercises.

Similar news