الدواء "جيلاريوم هيبيريكوم"

أساس الدواء هو مقتطف من نبتة سانت جون،
نمت في الظروف المثلى في مايوركا. المواد الخام، على أساس منها
يتم إنتاج "جيلاريوم هيبيريكوم"، لديها أعلى مستويات الجودة و
النقاء البيئي. مضادات الاكتئاب على أساس المواد الخام النباتية هي
الخيار الأكثر تفضيلا في علاج حالات الاكتئاب، كما أن لها تأثير علاجي ممتاز مع الحد الأدنى من الآثار الجانبية
مظاهره.

"جيلاريوم هيبيريكوم"، ويستعرض حول فيمعظمها إيجابية، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع لعلاج اضطرابات النوم، واضطرابات الاكتئاب وظروف القلق غير المنضبط. وقد عرفت خصائص الشفاء من نبتة سانت جون منذ العصور القديمة، في الناس يطلق عليه العشب من 100 الأمراض. "جيلاريوم هيبيريكوم" يحتوي على الكولين كاروتين، وفيتامين C ومجموعات ب، الصابونين والزيوت الأساسية، هيبيرينس، حمض النيكوتينيك ومجموعة من المواد المفيدة الأخرى.

نتائج التجارب السريريةتشير إلى فعالية عالية من المخدرات. نتائج جيدة بشكل خاص "هيلاريوم هيبيريكوم" يعطي في علاج الاكتئاب المعتدلة والخفيفة. وتلاحظ الآثار الجانبية فقط في 2-3٪ من الحالات. هذا المؤشر هو عدة مرات أقل من عند استخدام مضادات الاكتئاب التي تم إنشاؤها صناعيا.

ميزة لا شك فيه من المخدرات هوغياب عند اتخاذ العمل المهدئ. "هيلاريوم هيبيريكوم" يمكن أن تؤخذ أثناء قيادة السيارة، فإنه لا يسبب تباطؤ رد فعل وتوهين الاهتمام. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع هذا الدواء من قبل مشغلي الآليات المعقدة والطيارين والسائقين من المركبات.

مؤشرات لاستخدام المخدرات "جيلاريومعشبة "التعليمات التي هو واضح للغاية، هو الإثارة العصبي والقلق والمزاج المكتئب واللامبالاة. المرضى الذين يعانون من الاكتئاب المزمن، وعرضة لمحاولات الانتحار، وبالتالي فإن مسألة سمية المضادة للاكتئاب خطير جدا. مزايا" gelarium "أمام اكتئاب أخرى فإنه ليس خطرا في حالة جرعة زائدة.

معلومات عن تركيبة غير مواتية من المخدرات معلا توجد أدوية أخرى. في بعض الحالات، عندما يقترن الثيوفيلين والسيكلوسبورين، يمكن تقليل تأثير هذا الأخير إلى حد ما. لا ينصح هذا الدواء للاستخدام في الحوامل والمرضعات
الثدي للنساء، وكذلك الأطفال. في المرضى المتبقية، ويلاحظ الآثار المفيدة للمكونات المخدرات على الجهاز العصبي. يحدث تأثير علاجي ملحوظ بعد تناول أسبوعين من الدواء، ثم يتم تضخيمها مرارا وتكرارا. بحلول نهاية دورة 6 أسابيع من استقبال "جيلاريوم"، مظاهر حالة الاكتئاب والقلق تختفي عمليا في جميع المرضى. يتم استعادة النشاط الحركي السابق، واستقرت المزاج والنوم هو تطبيع.

المخدرات يستقر بشكل فعال وظيفيةوحالة الجهاز العصبي المركزي والجهاز العصبي اللاإرادي، ويزيد من الكفاءة، ويخفف الإجهاد النفسي النفسي، ويقلل من القلق. لا ينبغي أن تستخدم المخدرات من قبل المرضى المصابين بفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية، والمرضى الذين يأخذون مثبطات الأنزيم البروتيني و إندينافير، وكذلك المرضى الذين يعانون من زيادة الحساسية للضوء. يحظر استخدام جنبا إلى جنب مع مثبطات ماو.

دراجي "جلاريوم" يؤخذ، لا يغسل أسفل وليسمضغ، بينما، إيتينغ. الدواء يجب أن تأخذ 1 قرص 3 مرات في اليوم. الحد الأدنى من العلاج هو 1 شهر. إذا لزم الأمر، يمكن زيادة المدخول اليومي من "جيلاريوم" إلى 6 كبسولات. في بعض الحالات، قد يحدث التحسس الضوئي عندما يكون هناك حساسية متزايدة من المرضى على عمل الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. في هذه الحالة، يتم حماية المرضى من أشعة الشمس المباشرة.

أخبار ذات صلة

The drug "Gelarium Hypericum"

The basis of the drug is the extract of St. John's wort,
grown in optimal conditions in Mallorca. Raw materials, on the basis of which
The "Gelarium Hypericum" is produced, has the highest quality and
ecological purity. Antidepressants based on plant raw materials are
the most preferred option in the treatment of depressive states, as they have an excellent therapeutic effect with minimal side effects

"Gelarium Hypericum", reviews about which inmost of them positive, are widely used to treat sleep disorders, depressive disorders and conditions of uncontrolled anxiety. The healing properties of St. John's wort have been known since ancient times, in the people it is called grass from 100 diseases. "Gelarium Hypericum" contains choline carotene, vitamin C and PP groups, saponins, essential oils, hyperins, nicotinic acid and a host of other useful substances.

Results of clinical trialsindicate a high effectiveness of the drug. Especially good results "Helarium Hypericum" gives in the treatment of moderate and mild depression. Side effects are observed only in 2-3% of cases. This indicator is several times lower than when using antidepressants created synthetically.

The undoubted advantage of the drug isabsence when taking sedative action. "Helarium Hypericum" can be taken while driving a car, it does not cause slowing down of reaction and attenuation of attention. The drug is widely used by operators of complex mechanisms, pilots and drivers of vehicles.

Indications for the use of the drug "Gelariumhypericum, "the instruction to which is extremely understandable, are nervous overexcitation, anxiety, suppressed states and apathy.People suffering from chronic depression are prone to suicide attempts, so the question of the toxicity of antidepressants is very acute.The advantages of" Gelarium "over other depressants is that it is not dangerous in case of an overdose.

Information on the unfavorable combination of the drug withthere are no other medicines. In some cases, when combined with theophylline and cyclosporine, the effect of the latter can be somewhat reduced. The drug is not recommended for use in pregnant and lactating
breast to women, as well as children. In the remaining patients, the beneficial effects of the drug components on the nervous system are observed. A noticeable therapeutic effect occurs after a two-week intake of the drug, then it is repeatedly amplified. By the end of the 6-week course of "Gelarium" reception, manifestations of a depressed state and anxiety disappear practically in all patients. The former motor activity is restored, the mood is stabilized and sleep is normalized.

The drug effectively stabilizes the functionalthe state of the central nervous system and the autonomic nervous system, increases efficiency, relieves psychophysical stress, reduces anxiety. The drug should not be used by HIV-infected patients, patients taking protease inhibitors and indinavir, as well as patients with increased photosensitivity. Combined use with MAO inhibitors is prohibited.

Dragee "Gelarium" is taken, not washed down and notchewing while eating. The drug should take 1 tablet 3 times a day. The minimum course of treatment is 1 month. If necessary, the daily intake of "Gelarium" can be increased to 6 capsules. In some cases, photosensitization may occur when there is an increased sensitivity of patients to the action of ultraviolet rays. In this case, patients are protected from direct sunlight.

Similar news