علاج اللحمية

اللحمية - نمو اللوزتين من البلعوم الأنفي،تتكون من الأنسجة اللمفاوية، التي يوجد فيها التركيز، بمثابة موطن لمختلف الميكروبات والفيروسات. التهاب اللحمية يساهم في حقيقة أن الهواء المستنشق لا يتم مسح، ولكن يمر الحق في الجهاز التنفسي السفلي. هذا هو السبب في طفل يعاني من هذا المرض، في كثير من الأحيان يمسك البرد.

مشكلة اللحمية غالبا ما يقلق الأطفال من قبل12 سنة. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أنه حتى هذا الوقت بدأت اللوز البلعوم الأنفي لتشكيل. من 17-18 سنة، فإنه ينخفض ​​تدريجيا، ثم يختفي تماما. لذلك، في البالغين، مرض الغدة النادرة هو نادر للغاية.

أسباب الالتهاب

كما تعلمون، اللوزتين جزء لا يتجزأ من الجهاز المناعي للجسم. فهي تدمير مختلف الفيروسات والبكتيريا التي تحصل بطريقة أو بأخرى على جسم الإنسان.

مع نزلات البرد دائمة، والأنسجة اللمفاوية ليست كذلكلديه الوقت ليأتي إلى حالتها الطبيعية، كما أن لديها لتحمل الالتهاب المقبل. وهذا هو السبب في استمرار توسيعه.

أيضا إلى أسباب اللحمية يمكن أن يعزى:

  • مرض الأم وأخذ أدوية قوية خلال فترة الحمل (وخاصة على المدى الذي يصل إلى 7-9 أسابيع).
  • الحساسية.
  • اختناق الولادة.
  • نزلات البرد المتكررة.
  • العوامل الوراثية.
  • طبيعة تغذية الطفل، وقت اللقاحات وعدد الأمراض في مرحلة الطفولة.

أعراض المرض

  • الأعراض الأولى من المرض، الذي هو ضروري لبدء العلاج من اللحمية، هو عدم القدرة على التنفس من خلال الأنف.
  • ظهور البرد.
  • التهاب الحنجرة والبلعوم والجيوب الأنفية.
  • التهاب الأذن الوسطى المتكررة، مما أدى إلى تلف السمع.
  • بسبب تدفق المخاط إلى جدران البلعوم، قد يكون السعال المنهكة مزعجا (وخاصة في الصباح).
  • يظهر جرس الأنف من الصوت.

مع هذا المرض، وظهور الطفل يعاني أيضا، وفمه هو باستمرار في حالة مفتوحة بسبب عدم القدرة على التنفس الهواء مع أنفه.

علاج اللحمية

لا ازدحام الأنف، ولا عرقلة الأنفالتنفس ليست علامات واضحة من مرض الغدة الكظرية. التشخيص الصحيح يمكن أن يتم إلا من قبل الطبيب في فحص مفصل للبلعوم الأنفي، والتي سوف تظهر ما إذا كان هناك انتشار والتهاب في اللحمية أم لا.

إذا كانت الزيادة في الأنسجة من اللوز البلعوم غير مهم (الصفوف 1 و 2)، يتم التعامل مع اللحمية مع إمونوستيمولاتينغ والأدوية المضادة للالتهابات.

أيضا، يصف الأطباء غسل الأنف 2 مرات في اليوم. ويمكن القيام بذلك عن طريق وسائل مختلفة (حل ملح البحر، الأوكالبتوس وصبغة آذريون، مرق البابونج، لحاء البلوط، وما إلى ذلك).

إذا نمت الأنسجة اللوز البلعوم الأنفيالكثير (الصف 3)، ثم علاج اللحمية دون جراحة لن يساعد. في هذه الحالات من الضروري اللجوء إلى التدخل الجراحي. ويتم هذا العلاج من اللحمية تحت التخدير العام وتحت التخدير الموضعي. نوع التخدير يعتمد على مستوى استثارة الطفل وعلى الموقف في البلعوم الأنفي من الأنابيب السمعية. مع موقعها القريب والسلوك مفرط النشاط للطفل، يتم تنفيذ التخدير العام. في جميع الحالات الأخرى - المحلية.

ومن الجدير بالذكر أخرى فعالة إلى حد ماوسيلة للتخلص من هذا المرض - علاج الغدة اللثوية المثلية، والذي يسمح لتجنب التدخل الجراحي، والتي في المستقبل يمكن أن تؤثر على إضعاف الحصانة وزيادة خطر الأمراض المعدية.

يتم اختيار العلاج مع المثلية لكل طفلمع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار كل الخصائص العمرية، حالة الجهاز المناعي والعيادة العامة للمرض. عند تناول العلاجات المثلية، يتم تعزيز الجهاز المناعي ويتم تفعيل التنظيم الذاتي والشفاء الذاتي. متوسط ​​مسار العلاج مع هذه الأدوية حوالي شهر.

أخبار ذات صلة

Treatment of adenoids

Adenoids - the growth of the tonsils of the nasopharynx,consisting of a lymphoid tissue, in which there is a focus, serving as a habitat for various microbes and viruses. Inflammation of adenoids contributes to the fact that inhaled air is not cleared, but passes right into the lower respiratory tract. That's why a child suffering from this disease, very often catches a cold.

The problem of adenoids most often worries children before12 years. This is due to the fact that until this time the nasopharyngeal tonsil only began to form. By 17-18 years, it gradually decreases, and then disappears completely. Therefore, in adults, adenoid disease is extremely rare.

Causes of inflammation

As you know, tonsils are an integral part of the body's immune system. They are the destruction of various viruses and bacteria that somehow get into the human body.

With permanent colds, the lymphoid tissue is nothas time to come to its normal state, as it has to withstand the next inflammation. That is why there is its further expansion.

Also to the causes of adenoids can be attributed:

  • Disease of the mother and taking strong medicines during pregnancy (especially at the term of up to 7-9 weeks).
  • Allergy.
  • Birth asphyxia.
  • Frequent colds.
  • Hereditary factors.
  • The nature of the child's feeding, the time of vaccinations and the number of diseases in childhood.

Symptoms of the disease

  • The first symptom of the disease, in which it is necessary to begin treatment of adenoids, is the inability to breathe through the nose.
  • The appearance of a cold.
  • Inflammation of the larynx, pharynx, paranasal sinuses.
  • Frequent otitis media, resulting in hearing damage.
  • Due to the flow of mucus to the walls of the pharynx, a debilitating cough may be disturbing (especially in the morning).
  • Appears nasal timbre of the voice.

With this disease, the appearance of the child also suffers, and his mouth is constantly in an open state due to the inability to breathe air with his nose.

Treatment of adenoids

Neither congestion of the nose, nor obstruction of the noserespiration are not obvious signs of adenoid disease. The correct diagnosis can be made only by the doctor at a detailed examination of the nasopharynx, which will show whether there is proliferation and inflammation of the adenoids or not.

If the increase in the tissue of the nasopharyngeal tonsil is insignificant (grades 1 and 2), adenoids are treated with immunostimulating and anti-inflammatory drugs.

Also, doctors prescribe a nose wash 2 times a day. This can be done by various means (sea salt solution, eucalyptus and calendula tincture, chamomile broth, oak bark, etc.).

If the tissue of the nasopharyngeal tonsil has growntoo much (grade 3), then treatment of adenoids without surgery will not help. In these cases it is necessary to resort to surgical intervention. Such treatment of adenoids is carried out under general anesthesia and under local anesthesia. The type of anesthesia depends on the level of excitability of the child and on the position in the nasopharynx of the auditory tubes. With their close location and hyperactive behavior of the baby, general anesthesia is performed. In all other cases - local.

It is worth mentioning another fairly effectivea way to get rid of this disease - treatment of adenoids homeopathy, which allows to avoid surgical intervention, which in the future can affect the weakening of immunity and increase the risk of infectious diseases.

Treatment with homeopathy is selected for each childindividually taking into account all age characteristics, the state of the immune system and the general clinic of the disease. When taking homeopathic remedies, the immune system is strengthened and self-regulation and self-healing are activated. The average course of treatment with these drugs is about a month.

Similar news