القذف في حلم: ماذا تفعل؟

وكقاعدة عامة، القذف في الحلم، أو فيالطب حرفيا من اللات. التلوث (تلوث - مراني)، ويحدث بشكل عفوي، وبطبيعة الحال كل المراهقين. تتراوح 12-13 سنة من العمر، مع الأحلام السعيدة يثور الحيوانات المنوية. لماذا؟ خلال فترة البلوغ تجاوزات دوري الحويصلات المنوية، والذي يسبب تهيج النهايات العصبية، وهذه الإشارة هو مساهمة في القشرة الدماغية. الحلم في سن المراهقة يحلم محتوى المثيرة، والتي في صباح اليوم انه لا يتذكر حتى. في هذا الوقت، وeregiruet القضيب، وبغض النظر عن إرادة الإنسان، وعضلات البروستاتا والحويصلات المنوية المزدحمة مخفضة. هناك إخلاء من السائل المنوي جنبا إلى جنب مع شعور النشوة الجنسية. بشعور من الارتياح والرضا المراهق تأتي ينام على نحو سليم.

هذه الظاهرة الفسيولوجية غير مؤذية -القذف في المنام، واستمر في مرحلة المراهقة حتى الشاب لن تبدأ الحياة الجنسية العادية. إذا كان في مرحلة ما، في الشباب أو منتصف العمر رجل أجبر على الامتناع عن ممارسة الجنس لحياة طويلة من الزمن، لمنع تطور من الركود بطرق محترم، أعضائه التناسلية توليد دوري التلوث. كما أنه يساعد على تجنب إثقال الدم من الهرمونات الزائدة.

إذا في مرحلة المراهقة والمراهقةيعتبر الاختصاصيون تواتر الملوثات هو القاعدة مرة واحدة في سبعة أيام، وفي الرجال البالغين لا يمكن أن تحدث أكثر من مرة أو مرتين في الشهر. القذف الفسيولوجية في حلم لا يخلق أي الأحاسيس المؤلمة والعواقب السلبية. عند استعادة العلاقات الجنسية العادية، والحاجة إلى الإفراج التلقائي من السائل المنوي يختفي في حد ذاته.

إذا القذف في حلم يحدث أكثروغالبا ما يظهر في الرجال الذين لديهم حياة جنسية بانتظام أو يرافقه الأحاسيس المؤلمة غير سارة، ثم نحن نتحدث عن أمراض مختلفة من الأعضاء التناسلية أو مشاكل مع الجهاز العصبي المركزي. ويرافق ذلك مشاعر التعب، والخمول، والضعف، والصداع وانتهاك وظائف جنسية. غالبا ما يحدث بسبب العصاب أو يثير لهم. في هذه الحالة، يجب عليك دائما استشارة الطبيب.

القذف غير الطوعي في حلم من قبلأسباب الفسيولوجية لا تتطلب زيارة للطبيب، ولكن لكي لا تستيقظ الرطب في السائل المنوي، تحتاج إلى تخزين قطعة قماش تيري أو منشفة صغيرة.

زيادة احتمال القذف في الحلمالقراءة الأولية للأدب أو مشاهدة الأفلام من المحتوى المثيرة، فضلا عن وجبة وفيرة قبل السرير. وهناك مزدحمة المثانة أو المستقيم، والضغط على غدة البروستاتا، سوف يسبب تنقية الحويصلات المنوية. أكثر من ذلك بكثير في كثير من الأحيان تأتي تلوث الرياضيين تناول الأدوية التي تحفز إنتاج التستوستيرون.

القذف النشط يمكن أن يكون ليس فقطليلة، ولكن أيضا أثناء النهار. في بعض الأحيان حتى لمسة بريئة من فتاة المصمم أو المصافحة في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن يسبب الإثارة المثيرة مع النشوة الجنسية. تلوثات كافية مختلفة جدا عن سرعة القذف أثناء الجماع.

كيفية كبح القذف، القادمةقبل الأوان؟ معظم المعالجين الجنس التمسك بالمعيار القذف يعتبر من السابق لأوانه إذا حدث قبل دقيقتين من الجماع. هناك عدة طرق للحد من القذف:

  • استخدام الكريمات المطولة الخاصة والمراهم، ولكن يجب على الشريك دائما ارتداء الواقي الذكري، وهذه الأدوية لها تأثير تقليل الحساسية، والشريك قد لا يشعر متحمس،
  • والانقطاع المؤقت للشركاء أثناء الجماع، ووقف تحفيز الأعضاء التناسلية. إذا كان هذا لا يساعد، يمكن للرجل الضغط على رأس القضيب في منطقة اللحم وانتظر موجة الإثارة.
  • تعزيز العانة العصعصية العصعصية. العثور عليه هو بسيط جدا: ما هو نوع من العضلات أنت جهاد خصوصا لتعزيز الانتصاب الخاص بك؟ في تمارين كيجل فمن المستحسن أن قطع بشكل دوري والاسترخاء، بدءا من 1 ثانية مع نفس وقفة، ثم 5 ثوان مع فاصل خمسة ثانية. وذلك إلى 30 ثانية التوتر مع الاسترخاء. كرر هذه المراحل، علماء النفس المشورة بشأن 10 نهج. بعد 14 يوما، يمكنك أن تشعر النتائج الأولى. وفي المستقبل، مع مثل هذا التحفيز من العضلات العانة العصعصية، يمكنك التحكم بشكل مستقل القذف.
  • </ أول </ p>

أخبار ذات صلة

Ejaculation in a dream: what to do?

As a rule, ejaculation in a dream, or inmedicine literally from lat. Pollution (pollution - blaming), occurs involuntarily, in a natural way in all teenagers. Beginning from the age of 12-13 years, together with pleasant dreams, an eruption of seminal fluid takes place. Why? During puberty, the seminal vesicles periodically overflow, which causes irritation of the nerve endings, and this signal enters the cerebral cortex. The teenager dreams of an erotic dream, which he can not even remember the next morning. At this time, the penis erodes and, regardless of the will of the person, the muscles of the prostate and the overflowing seminal vesicles shrink. There is an evacuation of seminal fluid along with a sense of orgasm. With a sense of relief and the satisfaction that has come, the teenager falls asleep.

This harmless physiological phenomenon -ejaculation in a dream, continues in adolescence, as long as a young man does not begin a regular sexual life. If at some stage, at a young or middle age, a man is forced to abstain from sexual activity for a long time, then to prevent the development of stagnant phenomena in the vas deferens, his sexual organs periodically produce pollutions. It also helps not to overload the blood with excess sex hormones.

If in adolescence and adolescencespecialists consider the frequency of pollutions to be the norm once in seven days, in adult men they can occur no more often than once or twice a month. Physiological ejaculation in a dream does not create any painful sensations and negative consequences. When restoring regular sexual relations, the need for spontaneous release from the seminal fluid disappears by itself.

If ejaculation in a dream occurs moreoften appears in men who regularly have sex life or are accompanied by unpleasant painful sensations, then we are talking about various diseases of the genitals or problems with the central nervous system. It is accompanied by feelings of fatigue, lethargy, weakness, headaches and violation of sexual functions. It often occurs because of neuroses or provokes them. In this case, you must always consult a doctor.

Involuntary ejaculation in a dream byphysiological reasons does not require a visit to the doctor, but in order not to wake up wet in seminal fluid, you need to stock up a terry cloth or a small towel.

Increase the probability of ejaculation in a dreampreliminary reading of literature or watching movies of erotic content, as well as a plentiful meal before bed. A crowded bladder or rectum, pressing on the prostate gland, will cause a purification of the seminal vesicles. Much more often come the pollutions of athletes taking medications that stimulate the production of testosterone.

Active ejaculation can be not onlynight, but also daytime. Sometimes even the innocent touch of a stylist girl or an occasional handshake can cause an erotic excitement with orgasm. Adequate pollutions are very different from premature ejaculation during sexual intercourse.

How to curb ejaculation, the comingprematurely? Most sex therapists adhere to the criterion that ejaculation is considered premature if it occurs before two minutes of sexual intercourse. There are several ways to curb ejaculation:

  • use of special prolonging creams andointments, but the partner must always wear a condom, as these drugs have the effect of reducing sensitivity, and the partner may not feel excited;
  • temporary interruption of partners during intercourse, cessation of stimulation of the genitals. If this does not help, the man can squeeze the penis head in the bridle area and wait for the excitement wave;
  • strengthening pubic-coccygeal muscle. Finding it is very simple: what kind of muscle are you especially straining to strengthen your erection? In Kegel exercises it is recommended to periodically cut it and relax, starting from 1 second with the same pause, then 5 seconds with a five second break. And so to 30-second tension with relaxation. Repeat these phases, sexologists advise on 10 approaches. After 14 days, you can feel the first results. And in the future, with such stimulation of the pubic-coccygeal muscle, you can independently control ejaculation.
  • </ ul </ p>

Similar news