فك الرسم البياني درجة الحرارة القاعدية: الفروق الدقيقة والميزات

بغض النظر عن الغرض الذي قررت من أجلهتبدأ في متابعة عمل الجهاز التناسلي لجسمك ، سيكون لديك لبدء بناء منحنيات درجة الحرارة ، وتعلم كيفية قراءة وتحليلها.

تفسير الرسم البياني لدرجة الحرارة القاعدية
إذا قمت بإنشاء جدول قياس بشكل صحيحدرجة الحرارة الأساسية ، وبعد بضعة أشهر ، استنادا إلى القيم المعروضة في ذلك ، يمكنك بالفعل تقييم عمل جسمك ، وسوف تعرف إذا كنت التبويض وعندما تكون الفترة الأكثر ملاءمة لتلقيح البيض. يجب أن تساعد هذه المعرفة في التخطيط للحمل ، ومنع الحمل غير المرغوب فيه.
فك تشفير مخطط درجة الحرارة الأساسي لديهومن أجل معرفة كيفية تحديد تاريخ الإباضة بدقة والوقت المقدر لبدء الدورة الشهرية ، ستحتاج إلى بعض الوقت ، ولكن لهذا تحتاج إلى التعرف على القواعد العامة لإنشاء مثل هذه الرسوم البيانية وتحليلها.

إذا كنت تعرف كل الفروق الدقيقة في القياس ، فإن الشيء نفسهالوقت لمعرفة كيفية تحليل المؤشرات التي تم الحصول عليها. لذا ، مع دورة مبيض طبيعية في المرحلة الأولى ، يجب أن تكون درجة الحرارة أقل من الثانية ، أثناء الإباضة يحدث قفزة تصاعدية حادة ، وفي بداية الشهر تسقط مرة أخرى. إذا رأيت ، في أيام الدورة الشهرية المقترحة ، أن درجة الحرارة الأساسية في ازدياد ، فمن المرجح أن يكون الحمل قد حدث بالفعل.

الحمل درجة حرارة القاعدية
وفقا للقواعد التي وضعتها منظمة الصحة العالمية ، الخطيجب إجراء الإباضة على الرسم البياني عندما تكون المؤشرات ، نتيجة لآخر 3 قياسات ، أعلى من تلك السابقة 6. وهكذا ، يتم رسم الخط الأوسط أعلى قيمة 6 ، والمؤشرات 3 التالية يجب أن تكون 0.1-0. ، 2 C فوق هذا الخط. في البداية قد يبدو أن فك تشفير مخطط درجة الحرارة الأساسي وتحديد الإباضة عملية معقدة نوعًا ما ، ولكن عادةً ما يكون كل شيء واضحًا عند اللمحة الأولى على الرسم البياني. إذا تمكنت من رسم خط الوسط وخط الإباضة ، فلا ينبغي أن يؤدي العمل الإضافي مع المنحنى الناتج إلى حدوث صعوبات.
مخطط قياس درجة الحرارة الأساسي
عادة ما يكون الفرق بين متوسط ​​المؤشراتيجب أن تكون المراحل الأولى والثانية أكثر من 0.4 درجة مئوية ، ويجب أن يكون طول الفترة بعد الإباضة حوالي 12-16 يومًا ، وإلا قد يشير إلى مشاكل هرمونية. ومن المرغوب أيضًا ، بعد إطلاق البويضة ، أن تبقى درجة الحرارة طوال المرحلة الثانية كلها عند حوالي 37 درجة مئوية وأن تنخفض فقط في بداية الأيام الحرجة. إذا لم يتم ملاحظة هذه الشروط في الجدول الزمني الخاص بك ، عندئذ قد يوضح التفسير المختص لجدول درجات الحرارة الأساسية أنك تعاني من بعض المشاكل ، حتى إذا كانت الإباضة ، بناءً على المؤشرات المتلقاة ، تمر.

إذا كنت قد بدأت للتو قياس وتحولت الجولة الأولى إلى أن تكون إباضة ، لا تقلق ، ولكن من الأفضل مواصلة القياس. دورة واحدة أو دورتين في السنة بدون إطلاق البويضة - وهذا أمر طبيعي تماماً ، ولكن إذا لم يكن متوفراً لعدة أشهر متتالية ، فإنه يتطلب نصيحة طبية إلزامية. في هذه الحالة ، ينبغي الجمع بين تفسير جدول درجة الحرارة القاعدية ودراسات أخرى: تحليل الهرمونات ، والموجات فوق الصوتية ، والجس اليدوي لأعضاء الحوض.

أخبار ذات صلة

Decoding of the basal temperature chart: nuances and features

Regardless of the purpose for which you decidedbegin to follow the work of the reproductive system of your body, you will have to start building temperature curves, learn how to read and analyze them.

Interpretation of the basal temperature chart
If you correctly build a measurement schedulebasal temperature, a few months later, based on the values ​​displayed in it, you can already assess the work of your body, you will know if you are ovulating and when the most favorable period for the fertilization of the egg. This knowledge should help both in planning pregnancy, and to prevent unwanted conception.
Decoding of the basal temperature chart hasits features and in order to learn how to accurately determine the date of ovulation and the estimated time of the onset of menstruation, you will need some time, but for this you need to familiarize yourself with the general rules for constructing such graphs and their analysis.

If you know all the nuances of measurement, the very thingTime to figure out how the obtained indicators should be analyzed. So, with a normal ovulatory cycle in the first phase, the temperature should be lower than the second, during ovulation a sharp upward jump occurs, and at the beginning of the monthly it drops again. If, on the days of the proposed menstruation, you see that the basal temperature is increasing, pregnancy is likely to have already occurred.

Basal temperature pregnancy
According to the rules established by WHO, the lineovulation on the graph should be carried out when, as a result of the last 3 measurements, the indicators were higher than the previous ones 6. Thus, the middle line is drawn above the highest value of 6, and the next 3 indicators should be 0.1-0 , 2 C above this line. At first it may seem that deciphering the basal temperature chart and determining ovulation is a rather complicated process, but usually at the first glance at the chart everything becomes clear. If you were able to draw a midline and an ovulation line, then further work with the resulting curve should not cause difficulties.
Baseline temperature measurement chart
Normally the difference between the average indicatorsthe first and second phase should be more than 0.4 C, and the length of the period after ovulation should be about 12-16 days, otherwise it may indicate hormonal problems. It is also desirable that, after the release of the egg, the temperature throughout the whole of the second phase should remain at about 37 ° C and fall only at the beginning of the critical days. If these conditions are not observed on your schedule, then a competent interpretation of the basal temperature schedule may show that you have certain problems, even if ovulation, judging by the received indicators, passes.

If you have just started measuring andThe first cycle turned out to be anovulatory, do not worry, but it's better to continue measuring. One or two cycles a year without the release of the egg - this is quite normal, but if it is not available for several months in a row, it requires compulsory medical advice. In this case, the interpretation of the basal temperature schedule should be combined with other studies: hormone analysis, ultrasound, manual palpation of the pelvic organs.

Similar news