يتم علاج خراج باراتونزيلار أساسا جراحيا

خراج Paratonzillar في معظم الأحيانيتطور كمضاد بعد عدم الشفاء التام من التهاب اللوزتين ، أو مع تفاقم التهاب اللوزتين المزمن. هذا المرض أقل احتمالا بكثير مع إصابات اللوزتين ، وكذلك بعض الأمراض المعدية ، عندما تنتشر العدوى عبر الأوعية الدموية. يمكن أن يتأثر تطور مثل هذا الالتهاب بوجود أسنان كريهة ، بالإضافة إلى العمليات الالتهابية الأخرى في التجاويف الفموية والأنفية.

خراج Paratonzillar في الأطفال دون سن 10 سنوات من العمرأمر نادر جدًا ، على الرغم من وجود استثناءات. غالبا ما يتطور في الشباب ، الذين تتراوح أعمارهم 15-30 سنة. غالبية المرضى الذين يعانون من هذا التشخيص لديهم مناعة ضعيفة. في هذا المرض ، تتميز الأنواع التالية: أقل ، وسطى ، وعلوي. في الأساس ، تم العثور على آخر هذه الأنواع. عندما يحدث ذلك ، فإن الحافة العليا من اللوزتين تتناثر وتتضخم بما فيه الكفاية. المريض يعاني من ألم في الحلق ، والذي يعطي في الأذن ، وهجمات قصيرة الأجل من الاختناق.

عندما يتطور متوسط ​​paratonsillarخراج ، يتم تغطية اللوزة بواسطة تورم ، والتي لديها شكل كرة. في بعض الحالات ، يمكن ملاحظة تراكم القيح على القوس الأمامي. تنتفخ الحنك الرخو قليلاً وتكاد تكون غير محسوس. مع النوع السفلي من المرض ، يتم تحديد الالتهاب في منطقة اللوزتين اللسانية.

مع تقدم خراج paratonsillar ، يظهر عدد أكبر من الأعراض:

  • هناك صداع شديد:
  • هناك زيادة في الحمى ، والتي في بعض الحالات مصحوبة بالحمى.
  • تحدث اضطرابات الكلام ، يصبح صوت الأنف.
  • زيادة الغدد الليمفاوية في الحجم.
  • رائحة سيئة للغاية تأتي من الفم.

ومع ذلك ، قد تكون هذه الأعراض موجودة في الآخرينالأمراض. ولذلك ، فمن الضروري إجراء التشخيص التفريقي ، وإذا لزم الأمر ، دراسات أخرى. يعاني العديد من المرضى من التريوس ، ما يسمى بتشنج العضلات المضغية ، حيث يصعب فتح الفم ، وأحيانًا يكون ذلك مستحيلاً. هذه الظاهرة تعقيد بشكل كبير فحص المريض.

مع مثل هذا المرض الخطيرخراج paratonzillar ، يتم تعيين العلاج اعتمادا على مرحلة تطور العملية. إذا كان المريض يسعى للحصول على مساعدة طبية ، فعندما يكون هناك انتفاخ وتورم فقط ، يكون العلاج المحافظ ممكنًا. يوصف العلاج المضاد للبكتيريا ، فضلا عن مختلف الإجراءات الحرارية وتشعيع منطقة الرقبة مع الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم اتخاذ تدابير لإزالة التسمم في الجسم وتقوية جهاز المناعة.

إذا كان الخراج قد تطورت بالفعل ، ثم العلاجالجراحية فقط ، والتي يجب القيام بها في المستشفى. في بعض الحالات ، عندما يكون الخراج يحتوي على كميات كبيرة ، قد يكون هناك صعوبة في التنفس. في هذه الحالة ، من الضروري استعادة تدفق الهواء بسرعة. لهذا ، يتم إدخال إبرة ويتم ضخ القيح ، مما يقلل من حجم القرحة.

ومع ذلك فإن الطريقة الرئيسية لعلاجخراج paratonsillar - فتح الخراج والصرف. عادة ، يتم تنفيذ هذه العملية باستخدام التخدير الموضعي: يتم حقن عقار مخدر في الجلد في المنطقة المجاورة مباشرة لتركيز الالتهاب. ثم يقوم الطبيب بعمل شق وضخ التفريغ القيحي والدم الناتج. يشرع المريض دورة من المضادات الحيوية ، فضلا عن مجموعة متنوعة من تشطف وتشطف. في بعض الحالات ، يتم استخدام التخدير العام للتدخل الجراحي. بشكل عام ، يتم استخدامه في علاج الأطفال والمرضى الذين لديهم متلازمة القلق الشديد.

لا تنس أن هذا المرض يمكنتكرار مرارا وتكرارا. ينبغي التعامل مع علاج خراج paratansillar على محمل الجد. يسمح لك الاتصال في الوقت المناسب مع الطبيب بإجراء تنبؤات إيجابية. ومع ذلك ، فمن الممكن تطوير مضاعفات مثل الإنتان والموت (النخر) من الأنسجة الموجودة بشكل وثيق ، وتطوير خراج retropharyngeal ، الخ.

أخبار ذات صلة

Paratonzillar abscess is mainly treated surgically

Paratonzillar abscess most oftendevelops as a complication after not fully cured tonsillitis, or with exacerbations of chronic tonsillitis. This disease is much less likely to occur with injuries to the tonsils, as well as some infectious diseases, when the infection spreads through the blood vessels. The development of such inflammation can be affected by the presence of carious teeth, as well as other inflammatory processes in the oral and nasal cavities.

Paratonzillar abscess in children under 10 years oldis very rare, although there are exceptions. Most often it develops in young people, whose age is 15-30 years. The majority of patients with this diagnosis have weak immunity. In this disease, the following types are distinguished: lower, middle and front-upper. Basically, the last of these species is found. When it occurs, the upper edge of the tonsils blushes and swells sufficiently. The patient experiences pain in the throat, which gives into the ear, and short-term attacks of suffocation.

When the average paratonsillar developsabscess, the amygdala is covered by a swelling, which has the shape of a ball. In some cases, the accumulation of pus can be observed on the anterior arch. The soft palate swells slightly and almost imperceptibly. With the lower type of the disease, the inflammation is localized in the area of ​​the lingual tonsil.

As the paratonsillar abscess progresses, a greater number of symptoms appear:

  • there is a severe headache:
  • there is an increase in fever, which in some cases is accompanied by fever;
  • speech disorders occur, the voice becomes nasal;
  • lymph nodes increase in size;
  • a very bad smell comes from the mouth.

However, such symptoms may be present in othersdiseases. Therefore, it is necessary to conduct differential diagnosis, and if necessary, other studies. Many patients experience trisus, the so-called spasm of masticatory muscles, in which it is difficult to open the mouth, and sometimes it is impossible. This phenomenon greatly complicates the examination of the patient.

With such a serious illness asparatonzillar abscess, treatment is appointed depending on the stage of development of the process. If a patient seeks medical help, when there is only swelling and tissue infiltration, then conservative treatment is possible. Antibacterial therapy is prescribed, as well as various thermal procedures and irradiation of the neck area with ultraviolet rays. At the same time, measures are taken to remove intoxication of the body and strengthen the immune system.

If an abscess has already developed, then treatmentOnly surgical, which must be performed in a hospital. In some cases, when the abscess has significant volumes, there may be difficulty breathing. In this case, it is necessary to quickly restore the flow of air. For this, a needle is inserted and pus is pumped out, reducing the size of the ulcer.

And yet the main way to cureparatonsillar abscess - opening of the abscess and drainage. Usually, such an operation is performed using local anesthesia: an anesthetic drug is injected into the skin in the immediate vicinity of the inflammation focus. Then the doctor makes an incision and pumped out the purulent discharge and the resulting blood. The patient is prescribed a course of antibiotics, as well as a variety of rinses and rinses. In some cases, general anesthesia is used for surgical intervention. In general, it is used in the treatment of children and patients who have a severe anxiety syndrome.

Do not forget that this disease canrepeatedly recur. The treatment of paratansillar abscess should be approached very seriously. Timely contact with a doctor allows you to make favorable predictions. However, it is possible to develop complications such as sepsis, dying (necrosis) of closely located tissues, development of the retropharyngeal abscess, etc.

Similar news