يعني "نيوزيدين". تعليمات

يعني "نيوزيدين" (مسحوق) للوقاية والعلاج من الأمراض الطفيلية في الدم الناشئة في الأغنام والأبقار والكلاب والخيول. المادة الفعالة هي دياسيناتور دياسيتورات.

الدواء "نيوزيدين". تعليمات. وصف

تمييع نيوسيدين بشكل صحيح

يختلف الدواء في نطاق واسعنشاط مضاد للدهون. يعمل وكيل على مسببات الأمراض البيروبلازما، بابيسيوسيس، داء المثقبيات، الجنين، التيليروس. وتستند آلية النشاط على قدرة المادة الفعالة لإبطاء التحلل الهوائية وتوليف الحمض النووي من الطفيليات في الدم. وهذا يثير تدمير هيكل الخلية وموت مسببات الأمراض. بعد إدارة التركيز العلاجي بالحقن، يصل العنصر النشط بعد ثلاث أو خمس ساعات ويستمر طوال اليوم. تراكم الدواء يحدث في الكبد والكلى في الغالب. إفراز - مع البول، في الحيوانات التمريض - جزئيا مع الحليب. يشير الدواء "نيوزيدين" تعليمات إلى المواد الخطرة إلى حد ما التي تؤثر على الجسم. في الجرعات العلاجية أنه ليس لديها توعية، المحلية مزعجة، والأجنة وتسبب ماسخة الآثار.

يعني "نيوزيدين". تعليمات الاستخدام

مسحوق النيوزيدين

يوصف الدواء للغزوات المختلطة،نوتاليوس، فرانكايلا، التيليروس، بابيسيوسيس كعلاج والوقاية. لأغراض علاجية، يتم تنفيذ الإدارة العضل مرة واحدة. الجرعة هي مليليتر لمدة عشرين كيلوغراما من وزن الحيوان. إذا لم يلاحظ بعد إدخال أول انخفاض في درجة الحرارة والإغاثة من حالة في الحيوان، ويجوز تكرار الحقن بعد يوم واحد. للكلاب، ويوصى جرعة نصف ملليغرام في عشرة كيلوغرامات من الوزن، وتنقسم إلى جرعتين. والفترة الفاصلة بين الإدارات هي ساعة أو ساعتين. في مجمع مع المخدرات "نيوزيدين" توصي تعليمات استخدام مضادات الهيستامين. في حالة الجرعات، أكثر من عشرة ملليلتر، ويتم حقن في أجزاء مختلفة من الجسم. يتم توفير الحيوان المريض مع الراحة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، وفقا للشرط، العناصر النزرة، الفيتامينات، المسهلات، وكلاء القلب يمكن وصفه. كما الوقاية، ويدار الدواء مرة واحدة في جرعة علاجية. إذا لزم الأمر، وتكرر العلاج بعد عشرة إلى خمسة عشر يوما.

تعليمات نيوزيدين
قبل الوقاية الشاملة، والمخدرات أولاتجربة على مجموعة صغيرة. في حالة عدم وجود مضاعفات لمدة ثلاثة أيام، يتم العلاج مع جميع السكان. من أجل تخفيف نيوزيدين بشكل صحيح، يجب حقن المياه للحقن أو المالحة في زجاجة مع إعداد جاف.

معلومات إضافية

ذبح الحيوانات المسموح بها بعد واحد وعشرينيوم بعد آخر إدارة من الدواء. يحظر استخدام أبقار الحليب للألبان لأغراض غذائية قبل خمسة أيام من وقت العلاج. يجب أن يتم كل العمل مع الدواء، وفقا لقواعد الصيانة والنظافة الشخصية المقدمة لاستخدام وسائل مماثلة. في حالة الاتصال العرضي مع الأغشية المخاطية أو الجلد، وشطف مع الكثير من الماء.

أخبار ذات صلة

Means "Neozidin". Instructions

Means "Neozidin" (powder) is intended for the prevention and treatment of blood-parasitic pathologies arising in sheep, cattle, dogs, horses. The active substance is diminazene diaceturate.

The drug "Neozidin." Instructions. Description

properly dilute neosedin

The medicine differs in a wide rangeantiprotozoic activity. The agent acts on the pathogens of pyroplasmosis, babesiosis, trypanosomiasis, nuttaliosis, teilerosis. The mechanism of activity is based on the ability of the active substance to slow down aerobic glycolysis and the synthesis of DNA from blood-parasites. This provokes the destruction of the cell structure and the death of pathogens. After the administration of the parenterally therapeutic concentration, the active ingredient reaches three or five hours later and persists throughout the day. Accumulation of the drug occurs in the liver and kidneys predominantly. Excretion - with urine, in nursing animals - partly with milk. The drug "Neozidin" instruction refers to moderately hazardous substances that affect the body. In therapeutic dosages it does not have sensitizing, local irritating, embryotoxic and teratogenic effects.

Means "Neozidin". Instructions for use

neozidin powder

The medicine is prescribed for mixed invasions,nuttaliose, francaella, teilerosis, babesiosis as a treatment and prevention. For therapeutic purposes, administration is performed intramuscularly once. Dosage is a milliliter for twenty kilograms of animal weight. If after the first introduction of a decrease in temperature and relief of the condition in the animal is not noted, it is permissible to repeat the injection after a day. For dogs, a dosage of half a milligram per ten kilograms of weight is recommended, divided into two doses. The interval between administrations is an hour or two. In the complex with the drug "Neozidin" the instruction recommends the use of antihistamines. In the case of dosing, more than ten milliliters, injections are carried out in different parts of the body. The sick animal is provided with rest. Additionally, in accordance with the condition, trace elements, vitamins, laxatives, and cardiac agents can be prescribed. As prevention, the drug is administered once in a therapeutic dosage. If necessary, the treatment is repeated after ten to fifteen days.

instructions neozidin
Before mass prophylaxis, the drug firstexperience on a small group. In the absence of complications for three days, the treatment is carried out with the entire population. In order to properly dilute Neozedin, you should inject water for injections or saline in a bottle with a dry preparation.

Additional Information

Slaughter animals allowed after twenty-oneday after the last administration of the drug. Milk dairy cattle is forbidden to use for food purposes before five days from the time of treatment. All work with the drug should be carried out, following the rules of maintenance and personal hygiene provided for using similar means. In case of accidental contact with mucous membranes or skin, rinse with plenty of water.

Similar news